Hi..

Zoha (30) 

Female / Single / ID: 3401340
Quetta, Balochistān, Pakistan
Seeking: Male 18 - 28 living in Sharjah, United Arab Emirates
For: Friendship, Marriage

Quick View
Education: Masters Degree
Have children: No
Drink: Don't drink
Smoke: Don't smoke
Religion: Islam - Sunni
Occupation: Education / Academic


Hi..

About Zoha

She's Looking For

Basic  [ hide unanswered questions ] 
Gender: Female Male
Age: 30 18 - 28
Lives in: Quetta, Balochistān, Pakistan Sharjah, United Arab Emirates
Relocate: Willing to relocate within my country Willing to relocate to another country
Appearance 
Hair color: Black Any
Hair length: Long Medium, Short
Hair type: Straight Straight
Eye color: Black Any
Eye wear: None Prefer not to say
Height: 5'7" (171 cm) 5'9" (176 cm) - 6'3" (191 cm)
Weight: 50 kg (110 lb) 54 kg (119 lb) - 66 kg (145 lb)
Body style: Slim Average
Ethnicity: Asian Asian
Complexion: Fair Prefer not to say
Facial hair: N/A Any
Appearance: Attractive Attractive, Average
Physical / Health status: Minor Health Issues Normal, Minor Health Issues
Lifestyle 
Drink: Don't drink Don't drink
Smoke: Don't smoke Don't smoke
Eating habits: Halal foods when I can Halal foods always
Marital Status: Single Single
Have children: No No
Number of children: N/A 0
Oldest child: N/A 0
Youngest child: N/A 0
Want (more) children: No Yes
Occupation: Education / Academic Any
Employment status: Student Any
Income: Rs.0 - Rs.100,000 PKR Any
Home type: House Any
Living situation: Live with family Live Alone, Live with family
Residency status: Citizen Permanent Resident
Background / Cultural Values 
Nationality: Pakistan Qatar
Education: Masters Degree Masters Degree, PhD or Doctorate
Languages spoken: English Any
Religion: Islam - Sunni Islam - Sunni
Born / Reverted: Born a muslim Born a muslim
Religious values: Religious Religious
Attend religious services: Daily Daily, Only on Jummah / Fridays, Only During Ramadan
Wear a Niqab: Yes N/A
Wear a Hijab: Yes N/A
Read Qur'an: Only During Ramadan Daily, Only on Jummah / Fridays, Only During Ramadan
Polygamy: Don't accept polygamy Don't accept polygamy
Family values: Moderate Moderate, Liberal

nice nature and respect there family specially parents bs or kuch khas nahi. and height muj say lambi hn meri height 5/7 hybs or zaida kuch nhi main has mukh hn wo bhi sath day tb bt ban jay suchi muchi hahahaha

Cupid Media, the Cupid Media Logo and Muslima.com are registered trademarks of Ecom Holdings Pty Ltd and used with permission by Cupid Media Pty Ltd.