little princess

Aisha (28) 

Female / Single / ID: 3374496
Derby, Derbyshire, United Kingdom
Seeking: Male 25 - 30 living within 100 kms of Derby, Derbyshire, United Kingdom
For: Friendship, Marriage

Quick View
Education: Vocational College
Have children: No
Drink: Don't drink
Smoke: Don't smoke
Religion: Islam - Sunni
Occupation: Sales / Marketing

im fun loving and like meeting new people i like sports reading an watching films i also love to cook.

About Aisha

She's Looking For

Basic  [ hide unanswered questions ] 
Gender: Female Male
Age: 28 25 - 30
Lives in: Derby, Derbyshire, United Kingdom within 100 kms of Derby, Derbyshire, United Kingdom
Relocate: Not sure about relocating Any
Appearance 
Hair color: Blonde Brown, Black
Hair length: Long Any
Hair type: Straight Any
Eye color: Blue Brown, Hazel
Eye wear: None None
Height: 5'5" (166 cm) Any
Weight: 66 kg (145 lb) Any
Body style: Athletic Slim, Average, Athletic
Ethnicity: Caucasian (White) Arab (Middle Eastern), Asian, Indian
Complexion: Fair Any
Facial hair: N/A Any
Appearance: Attractive Attractive, Average
Physical / Health status: Normal Normal
Lifestyle 
Drink: Don't drink Don't drink
Smoke: Don't smoke Don't smoke
Eating habits: Halal foods always Halal foods always
Marital Status: Single Single
Have children: No No
Number of children: N/A Any
Oldest child: N/A Any
Youngest child: N/A Any
Want (more) children: Yes Yes
Occupation: Sales / Marketing Any
Employment status: Full Time Any
Income: Prefer not to say Any
Home type: Apartment / Flat Any
Living situation: Live Alone Any
Residency status: Permanent Resident Citizen, Permanent Resident
Background / Cultural Values 
Nationality: United Kingdom United Kingdom
Education: Vocational College Vocational College, Bachelors Degree, Masters Degree, PhD or Doctorate
Languages spoken: English Any
Religion: Islam - Sunni Islam - Sunni
Born / Reverted: Reverted to Islam Born a muslim
Religious values: Religious Religious
Attend religious services: Only on Jummah / Fridays Any
Wear a Niqab: No N/A
Wear a Hijab: Yes N/A
Read Qur'an: Daily Any
Polygamy: Don't accept polygamy Don't accept polygamy
Family values: Prefer not to say Any
Hobbies & Interests
Entertainment: Dining Out, Education, Family, Movies / Cinema, Pets, Poetry, Reading, Video / Online Games, Watching Sports, Cooking / Food
Food: French, Middle Eastern, Barbecue, Greek, Indian, Caribbean/Cuban, Italian, Vegetarian / Organic, Mediterranean, Fast Food / Pizza, Mexican
Music: Dance / Techno, Pop, Religious, R'n'B / Hip Hop, Soft Rock
Sport: Aerobics, Boxing, Cycling, Extreme Sports, Gym / Weight Training, Hiking, Hockey, Ice Skating / Ice Hockey, In-line Skating, Jogging / Running, Martial Arts, Motor Sports, Soccer, Swimming, Volleyball, Walking, Yoga / Pilates

im looking for someone good looking and kind. someone that is going to treat me with respect and look after me i want someone who i can be there everything someone that is hardworking and loving between the ages of 24-30

Cupid Media, the Cupid Media Logo and Muslima.com are registered trademarks of Ecom Holdings Pty Ltd and used with permission by Cupid Media Pty Ltd.