femme simple

Sandrine (27) 

Female / Divorced / ID: 3367632
Rouen, Haute-Normandie, France
Seeking: Male 40 - 45 living in Haute-Normandie, France
For: Friendship, Marriage

Quick View
Education: Middle School / Junior High
Have children: Yes - live at home
Drink: Don't drink
Smoke: Do smoke
Religion: Islam - Sunni
Occupation: Other

je recherche dialogue avec personne aimant les enfants et affiniter par la suite pourquoi pas

I research talks with person liking the children and affiniter afterward why not

About Sandrine

She's Looking For

Basic  [ hide unanswered questions ] 
Gender: Female Male
Age: 27 40 - 45
Lives in: Rouen, Haute-Normandie, France Haute-Normandie, France
Relocate: Not sure about relocating Not willing to relocate
Appearance 
Hair color: Light Brown Any
Hair length: Long Any
Hair type: Wavy Any
Eye color: Blue Any
Eye wear: None Any
Height: 5'4" (162 cm) 5'9" (176 cm) - 5'11" (180 cm)
Weight: 66 kg (145 lb) 80 kg (176 lb) - 90 kg (198 lb)
Body style: Average Average
Ethnicity: Caucasian (White) Any
Complexion: Fair Any
Facial hair: N/A Any
Appearance: Average Any
Physical / Health status: Normal Any
Lifestyle 
Drink: Don't drink Don't drink
Smoke: Do smoke Any
Eating habits: Halal foods when I can Halal foods when I can
Marital Status: Divorced Divorced
Have children: Yes - live at home Any
Number of children: 6 Any
Oldest child: Older than 18 Any
Youngest child: 0 Any
Want (more) children: No No
Occupation: Other Any
Employment status: Not Employed Prefer not to say
Income: Prefer not to say Any
Home type: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Living situation: Live with kids Prefer not to say
Residency status: Other Permanent Resident
Background / Cultural Values 
Nationality: France Any
Education: Middle School / Junior High Any
Languages spoken: French Any
Religion: Islam - Sunni Any
Born / Reverted: Plan to revert to Islam Born a muslim
Religious values: Very Religious Very Religious
Attend religious services: Never Any
Wear a Niqab: No N/A
Wear a Hijab: No N/A
Read Qur'an: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Polygamy: Maybe accept polygamy Any
Family values: Prefer not to say Conservative

un homme comlprensible et aimant surtout les enfants car pour moi c est tres important a mes yeux qui est attentif tres simple

a man comlprensible and liking especially the children for for me c is important tres has my eyes that is attentive simple tres

Cupid Media, the Cupid Media Logo and Muslima.com are registered trademarks of Ecom Holdings Pty Ltd and used with permission by Cupid Media Pty Ltd.