elbire wa etekoua

Lahcene (45) 

Male / Divorced / ID: 3279016
Viry-Châtillon, Île-de-France, France
Seeking: Female 23 - 32 living in France
For: Marriage

Quick View
Education: Bachelors Degree
Have children: Yes - don't live at home
Drink: No Answer
Smoke: Occasionally smoke
Religion: Islam - Sunni
Occupation: Other

je suis calme,sincere,j'aime contruire une bone famile,je d'eteste la traison,les monteure ,fidel

Je suis hôtel calme,sincere,j'aime contruire une bone famile, je d'eteste la traison, les monteure, fidel

About Lahcene

He's Looking For

Basic  [ hide unanswered questions ] 
Gender: Male Female
Age: 45 23 - 32
Lives in: Viry-Châtillon, Île-de-France, France France
Relocate: Not willing to relocate Willing to relocate within my country
Appearance 
Hair color: Light Brown Other, Light Brown, Brown, Black, Blonde
Hair length: No Answer Any
Hair type: No Answer Any
Eye color: Brown Other, Blue, Grey, Brown, Black, Green, Hazel
Eye wear: No Answer Any
Height: 5'7" (170 cm) 5'3" (160 cm) - 5'7" (170 cm)
Weight: 77 kg (169 lb) 60 kg (132 lb) - 70 kg (154 lb)
Body style: Average Average, Few Extra Pounds, Full Figured
Ethnicity: Other Other, Arab (Middle Eastern), Hispanic / Latino, Mixed
Complexion: No Answer Any
Facial hair: No Answer N/A
Appearance: Average Attractive, Average
Physical / Health status: No Answer Any
Lifestyle 
Drink: No Answer Any
Smoke: Occasionally smoke Don't smoke
Eating habits: No Answer Any
Marital Status: Divorced Single, Divorced
Have children: Yes - don't live at home No
Number of children: No Answer Any
Oldest child: No Answer Any
Youngest child: No Answer Any
Want (more) children: Yes Yes
Occupation: Other No occupation / Stay at home
Employment status: No Answer Any
Income: No Answer Any
Home type: No Answer Any
Living situation: No Answer Any
Residency status: No Answer Any
Background / Cultural Values 
Nationality: Algeria Any
Education: Bachelors Degree High School, Vocational College, Bachelors Degree, Masters Degree, PhD or Doctorate
Languages spoken: No Answer Any
Religion: Islam - Sunni Islam - Sunni
Born / Reverted: Born a muslim Born a muslim, Reverted to Islam
Religious values: Religious Very Religious, Religious
Attend religious services: No Answer Any
Wear a Niqab: N/A Any
Wear a Hijab: N/A Any
Read Qur'an: No Answer Any
Polygamy: No Answer Any
Family values: No Answer Any

je veux bien que ma famme ,soit,consiente ,savoir bien la valeure de constriction d'une famile,respectieuse,sociable,fiminine des sentiment,souriante,dynamique,musilmanne de religion etpratiquante

Je veux bien que ma famme, soit,consiente, savoir bien la valeure de constriction d'une famile, respectieuse,sociable,fiminine des sentiment,souriante,dynamique,musilmanne de religion etpratiquante

Cupid Media, the Cupid Media Logo and Muslima.com are registered trademarks of Ecom Holdings Pty Ltd and used with permission by Cupid Media Pty Ltd.