......

Nani (35) 

Female / Single / ID: 3237234
Evere, Brussels, Belgium
Seeking: Male 26 - 32 living in Brussels, Belgium
For: Friendship, Marriage

Quick View
Education: Vocational College
Have children: No
Drink: No Answer
Smoke: Don't smoke
Religion: Islam - Sunni
Occupation: Student

je suis calme, j'aime rigoler, être en famille, M'amuser mais en gardant une bonne ligne de conduite, Ne pas faire de mal et ne pas m'entourer de mauvaise personnes, ce qui me réume? Je suis une obstiner à tout faire pour dormir sur mes deux oreilles.

I am calm, I like to laugh, be in family, TO HAVE FUN ME but while keeping a good line of driving, not to do poorly and not to surround by me bad persons, which me réume? I am one to persevere to all to do to sleep on my two ears.

About Nani

She's Looking For

Basic  [ hide unanswered questions ] 
Gender: Female Male
Age: 35 26 - 32
Lives in: Evere, Brussels, Belgium Brussels, Belgium
Relocate: Willing to relocate within my country Any
Appearance 
Hair color: Brown Any
Hair length: No Answer Any
Hair type: No Answer Any
Eye color: Brown Any
Eye wear: No Answer Any
Height: 5'3" (160 cm) 5'5" (165 cm) - 5'9" (175 cm)
Weight: 53 kg (117 lb) 60 kg (132 lb) - 85 kg (187 lb)
Body style: Petite Athletic
Ethnicity: Arab (Middle Eastern) Any
Complexion: No Answer Any
Facial hair: N/A Any
Appearance: Very attractive Any
Physical / Health status: No Answer Any
Lifestyle 
Drink: No Answer Any
Smoke: Don't smoke Occasionally smoke
Eating habits: No Answer Any
Marital Status: Single Single
Have children: No No
Number of children: N/A Any
Oldest child: N/A Any
Youngest child: N/A Any
Want (more) children: Yes Yes
Occupation: Student Any
Employment status: No Answer Any
Income: No Answer Any
Home type: No Answer Any
Living situation: No Answer Any
Residency status: No Answer Any
Background / Cultural Values 
Nationality: Belgium Any
Education: Vocational College Any
Languages spoken: No Answer Any
Religion: Islam - Sunni Islam - Sunni
Born / Reverted: Born a muslim Born a muslim, Reverted to Islam
Religious values: Religious Very Religious, Religious
Attend religious services: No Answer Any
Wear a Niqab: No Answer N/A
Wear a Hijab: No Answer N/A
Read Qur'an: No Answer Any
Polygamy: No Answer Any
Family values: No Answer Any

intègre, avec des valeurs et des principes (même beaucoup) pour le reste.. Comme moi!

Integrate, with values and principles (even a lot) for the remainder.. As me!

Cupid Media, the Cupid Media Logo and Muslima.com are registered trademarks of Ecom Holdings Pty Ltd and used with permission by Cupid Media Pty Ltd.