hi

Hi (57) 

Male / Divorced / ID: 3162614
London, Ontario, Canada
Seeking: Female 30 - 45 living in Ontario, Canada
For: Friendship, Marriage

Quick View
Education: Masters Degree
Have children: Yes - don't live at home
Drink: Don't drink
Smoke: Don't smoke
Religion: Islam - Sunni
Occupation: Self Employed

sportive .active love life with . I am honest and direct to the point ,. I am humble good hearted appreciate what god had bestowed on me I looke for enjoyment in a decent and respectable way Mty Interest are Sport, Reading, Swimming. Watch movies music social gathering

About Hi

He's Looking For

Basic  [ hide unanswered questions ] 
Gender: Male Female
Age: 57 30 - 45
Lives in: London, Ontario, Canada Ontario, Canada
Relocate: Willing to relocate to another country Willing to relocate to another country, Not willing to relocate
Appearance 
Hair color: Light Brown Any
Hair length: Short Medium
Hair type: Wavy Any
Eye color: Green Any
Eye wear: None Any
Height: 5'9" (175 cm) 5'3" (160 cm) - 5'7" (170 cm)
Weight: 77 kg (169 lb) 60 kg (132 lb) - 70 kg (154 lb)
Body style: Athletic Average, Athletic
Ethnicity: Arab (Middle Eastern) Any
Complexion: Fair Any
Facial hair: Mustache N/A
Appearance: Average Attractive
Physical / Health status: Minor Health Issues Normal
Lifestyle 
Drink: Don't drink Don't drink
Smoke: Don't smoke Any
Eating habits: Halal foods always Halal foods always
Marital Status: Divorced Any
Have children: Yes - don't live at home Yes - sometimes live at home
Number of children: 2 Any
Oldest child: Older than 18 Any
Youngest child: Older than 18 Any
Want (more) children: Not Sure No
Occupation: Self Employed Education / Academic, Sports / recreation, Student
Employment status: Prefer not to say Any
Income: Prefer not to say Any
Home type: Apartment / Flat Any
Living situation: Live Alone Prefer not to say
Residency status: Citizen Any
Background / Cultural Values 
Nationality: Canada Any
Education: Masters Degree Any
Languages spoken: English English
Religion: Islam - Sunni Islam - Sunni
Born / Reverted: Born a muslim Born a muslim, Reverted to Islam, Plan to revert to Islam
Religious values: Religious Any
Attend religious services: Daily Any
Wear a Niqab: N/A Any
Wear a Hijab: N/A Any
Read Qur'an: Ocassionally Ocassionally
Polygamy: Don't accept polygamy Don't accept polygamy
Family values: Moderate Moderate
Hobbies & Interests
Entertainment: Camping / Nature, Education, Music (Playing), Movies / Cinema, News / Politics, Reading, Social Causes / Activism, Traveling
Food: Middle Eastern, Seafood, Greek, Italian, Chinese / Dim Sum, Vegetarian / Organic, Vegan, Mexican
Music: Jazz / Blues, Soft Rock
Sport: American Football, Figure Skating, Tennis / Badminton

open minded frank .

Cupid Media, the Cupid Media Logo and Muslima.com are registered trademarks of Ecom Holdings Pty Ltd and used with permission by Cupid Media Pty Ltd.