souriant et drole

Mehdi (50) 

Male / Separated / ID: 3080950
Soissons, Picardie, France
Seeking: Female 28 - 40 living within 50 kms of Soissons, Picardie, France
For: Friendship, Marriage

Quick View
Education: Vocational College
Have children: Yes - sometimes live at home
Drink: No Answer
Smoke: Do smoke
Religion: Willing to revert
Occupation: Laborer / Manufacturing

je suis decu par le mariage car j ai fais beaucoup de concessions pour sauver mon couple mais je suis pret a donner mon coeur a celle qui le voudra

I am decu by the marriage for j have does a lot of concessions to save my couple but I am pret has to give my heart the one that will want it

About Mehdi

He's Looking For

Basic  [ hide unanswered questions ] 
Gender: Male Female
Age: 50 28 - 40
Lives in: Soissons, Picardie, France within 50 kms of Soissons, Picardie, France
Relocate: Willing to relocate within my country Any
Appearance 
Hair color: Black Brown, Black
Hair length: No Answer Long
Hair type: No Answer Wavy
Eye color: Hazel Blue, Hazel
Eye wear: No Answer Any
Height: 5'8" (173 cm) 5'4" (162 cm) - 5'7" (169 cm)
Weight: 68 kg (150 lb) 50 kg (110 lb) - 60 kg (132 lb)
Body style: Athletic Average, Athletic
Ethnicity: Arab (Middle Eastern) Arab (Middle Eastern)
Complexion: No Answer Any
Facial hair: No Answer N/A
Appearance: Attractive Very attractive, Attractive
Physical / Health status: No Answer Normal, Serious Health Issues
Lifestyle 
Drink: No Answer Don't drink
Smoke: Do smoke Occasionally smoke
Eating habits: No Answer Halal foods when I can
Marital Status: Separated Single, Divorced
Have children: Yes - sometimes live at home Any
Number of children: No Answer Any
Oldest child: No Answer Any
Youngest child: No Answer Any
Want (more) children: Not Sure Yes
Occupation: Laborer / Manufacturing Any
Employment status: No Answer Full Time
Income: No Answer €15.001 - €30.000 EUR +
Home type: No Answer House, Apartment / Flat
Living situation: No Answer Live Alone, Live with kids
Residency status: No Answer Citizen, Permanent Resident
Background / Cultural Values 
Nationality: Morocco France
Education: Vocational College Vocational College, Bachelors Degree, Masters Degree, PhD or Doctorate
Languages spoken: No Answer Arabic
Religion: Willing to revert Islam - Sunni
Born / Reverted: Plan to revert to Islam Plan to revert to Islam
Religious values: Very Religious Religious
Attend religious services: No Answer Daily
Wear a Niqab: N/A Any
Wear a Hijab: N/A Any
Read Qur'an: No Answer Read translated version
Polygamy: No Answer Don't accept polygamy
Family values: No Answer Any

femme serieuse souriante et calme a qui l on peut faire confiance

woman serieuse smiling and calm has that l one can do confidence

Cupid Media, the Cupid Media Logo and Muslima.com are registered trademarks of Ecom Holdings Pty Ltd and used with permission by Cupid Media Pty Ltd.