Homme sincère spontané

GUY (60) 

Male / Single / ID: 3049224
Nice, Alpes-Côte d'Azur, France
Seeking: Female 25 - 44
For: Friendship, Marriage

Quick View
Education: Vocational College
Have children: Yes - don't live at home
Drink: Don't drink
Smoke: Don't smoke
Religion: Willing to revert
Occupation: Administrative / Secretarial / Clerical

J'aime la nature , les animaux,j' aime voyager,j 'ai un faible pour l'Afrique dont le Magreb, j'aime faire de nouvelles rencontres , je fréquente les salles de sport Gym etc.. ; je suis honnete , sincère, j'aime partager et faire partager ;je suis croyant , je crois àla Vie à Deux.

I love the nature , the animals,i love to travel,j 'have a low for the Africa, the Maghreb, i love to make new encounters , i visited the classrooms of sport gym etc. . ; i am honest, sincere, i loves sharing and to share ;i am believer , i believe on life to two.

About GUY

He's Looking For

Basic  [ hide unanswered questions ] 
Gender: Male Female
Age: 60 25 - 44
Lives in: Nice, Alpes-Côte d'Azur, France Any
Relocate: Willing to relocate to another country Any
Appearance 
Hair color: Grey / White Light Brown, Black, Red, Blonde
Hair length: Short Long, Medium
Hair type: Other Straight, Wavy, Curly
Eye color: Green Blue, Grey, Brown, Black, Green, Hazel
Eye wear: None Prefer not to say
Height: 5'7" (171 cm) 5'6" (168 cm) - 5'9" (175 cm)
Weight: 79 kg (174 lb) 49 kg (108 lb) - 54 kg (119 lb)
Body style: Large and Lovely Petite, Slim, Average, Athletic
Ethnicity: Caucasian (White) Arab (Middle Eastern), Asian, Caucasian (White), Pacific Islander, Mixed
Complexion: Fair Fair, Wheatish, Wheatish Brown
Facial hair: Clean Shaven N/A
Appearance: Average Attractive, Average
Physical / Health status: Normal Prefer not to say, Normal
Lifestyle 
Drink: Don't drink Prefer not to say
Smoke: Don't smoke Don't smoke, Occasionally smoke
Eating habits: No special restrictions No special restrictions
Marital Status: Single Single, Separated, Divorced, Widowed
Have children: Yes - don't live at home Yes - sometimes live at home, Yes - don't live at home
Number of children: 1 0, 1
Oldest child: Older than 18 Any
Youngest child: No Answer Any
Want (more) children: Yes Any
Occupation: Administrative / Secretarial / Clerical Any
Employment status: Full Time Full Time, Part Time, Homemaker, Student
Income: €0 - €15.000 EUR Any
Home type: Apartment / Flat Prefer not to say
Living situation: Live Alone Live Alone, Live with family, Live with kids
Residency status: Citizen Any
Background / Cultural Values 
Nationality: France Any
Education: Vocational College Bachelors Degree, Masters Degree, PhD or Doctorate
Languages spoken: French French
Religion: Willing to revert Willing to revert
Born / Reverted: Plan to revert to Islam Any
Religious values: Religious Any
Attend religious services: Sometimes Any
Wear a Niqab: N/A Any
Wear a Hijab: N/A Any
Read Qur'an: Read translated version Any
Polygamy: Don't accept polygamy Don't accept polygamy
Family values: Moderate Prefer not to say
Hobbies & Interests
Entertainment: Antiques, Beach / Parks, Camping / Nature, Comedy Clubs, Concerts / Live Music, Dining Out, Family, Music (Playing), Motorcycles, Movies / Cinema, Museums / Galleries, Pets, Photography, Reading, Shopping, Social Causes / Activism, Traveling, Volunteering
Food: French, Middle Eastern, Barbecue, Seafood, Italian, Japanese / Sushi, Vegetarian / Organic, Vegan, Vietnamese
Music: Classical / Opera, Jazz / Blues, Rap, Reggae, R'n'B / Hip Hop, Rock, Soft Rock, World
Sport: Aerobics, Bodybuilding, Canoe / Kayak, Cycling, Extreme Sports, Hiking, Jet / Water Skiing, Martial Arts, Parachuting / BASE Jumping, Rowing, Swimming, Walking

sa féminité, qui est du caractère, douce, qui aime voyager sa gentillesse, son physique et la découvrire au fil du temps pour apprendre à l'aimer; pas une femme intéréssée par mes sentiments et non par mon statut financier

Her femininity, which is the character, gentle, who likes to travel his kindness, his physical and the discover over time to learn to love him; not a woman interested in my feelings and not by my financial status

Cupid Media, the Cupid Media Logo and Muslima.com are registered trademarks of Ecom Holdings Pty Ltd and used with permission by Cupid Media Pty Ltd.