salam

Houda (34) 

Female / Single / ID: 2988604
Poissy, Île-de-France, France
Seeking: Male 30 - 35 living within 50 kms of Poissy, Île-de-France, France
For: Marriage

Quick View
Education: Bachelors Degree
Have children: No
Drink: Don't drink
Smoke: Don't smoke
Religion: Islam - Sunni
Occupation: Finance / Banking / Real Estate

Salam Plutôt sympa en apparence et en personnalité, je suis a la recherche de l’âme sœur, je ne cherche pas un prince charmant mais une personne qui me corresponde.. bonne chance a tous dans vos recherche..

Salam rather nice in appearance and personality, I am in search of the soul sister, I am not seeking a prince charming but me a person who matches.. good luck to all in your search..

About Houda

She's Looking For

Basic  [ hide unanswered questions ] 
Gender: Female Male
Age: 34 30 - 35
Lives in: Poissy, Île-de-France, France within 50 kms of Poissy, Île-de-France, France
Relocate: Not sure about relocating Any
Appearance 
Hair color: Black Any
Hair length: Long Any
Hair type: Wavy Any
Eye color: Black Any
Eye wear: Prefer not to say Any
Height: 5'6" (167 cm) 5'7" (170 cm) - No Answer
Weight: 71 kg (156 lb) No Answer - 80 kg (176 lb)
Body style: Average Average, Athletic
Ethnicity: Arab (Middle Eastern) Arab (Middle Eastern)
Complexion: Fair Any
Facial hair: N/A Any
Appearance: Very attractive Attractive, Average
Physical / Health status: Normal Any
Lifestyle 
Drink: Don't drink Don't drink
Smoke: Don't smoke Any
Eating habits: Halal foods always Halal foods always
Marital Status: Single Single, Separated, Widowed
Have children: No No
Number of children: N/A Any
Oldest child: N/A Any
Youngest child: N/A Any
Want (more) children: Yes Yes
Occupation: Finance / Banking / Real Estate Any
Employment status: Full Time Full Time, Part Time
Income: Prefer not to say Any
Home type: Apartment / Flat Any
Living situation: Live with family Any
Residency status: Citizen Any
Background / Cultural Values 
Nationality: Morocco Morocco
Education: Bachelors Degree High School, Vocational College, Bachelors Degree, Masters Degree, PhD or Doctorate
Languages spoken: French,Arabic French
Religion: Islam - Sunni Islam - Sunni
Born / Reverted: Born a muslim Any
Religious values: Very Religious Very Religious, Religious
Attend religious services: Sometimes Any
Wear a Niqab: No N/A
Wear a Hijab: No N/A
Read Qur'an: Read translated version Any
Polygamy: Don't accept polygamy Don't accept polygamy
Family values: Moderate Any
Hobbies & Interests
Entertainment: Beach / Parks, Board / Card Games, Computers / Internet, Dining Out, Dinner Parties, Family, Karaoke / Sing-along, Library, Movies / Cinema, Reading
Food: French, Barbecue, Indian, Italian, Mediterranean, Fast Food / Pizza

je recherche un homme pieux, attentionné, travailleur, disponible, charmant, qui a le sens des valeurs familiales afin de construire une relation basé sur la confiance, la complicité et l'entente, même si elle ne sera pas toujours cordiale ;)))

I search a pious man, attentive, worker, available, charming, which has the meaning of family values in order to build a relationship based on trust, the complicity and the agreement, even if it will not always cordial ;)))

Cupid Media, the Cupid Media Logo and Muslima.com are registered trademarks of Ecom Holdings Pty Ltd and used with permission by Cupid Media Pty Ltd.