Yusuf

Mohd (61) 

Male / Other / ID: 2969518
Kuala Lumpur, Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia
Seeking: Female 40 - 60
For: Friendship, Marriage

Quick View
Education: High School
Have children: Yes - live at home
Drink: Don't drink
Smoke: Don't smoke
Religion: Islam - Sunni
Occupation: Sales / Marketing

. I am 62 and living happily in Malaysia. I had 2 daughter. One working and another still schooling.. I am very understanding and willing to get married and willing to relocate with her. What I am interested now is to do a small business or elsewhere.

About Mohd

He's Looking For

Basic  [ hide unanswered questions ] 
Gender: Male Female
Age: 61 40 - 60
Lives in: Kuala Lumpur, Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia Any
Relocate: Willing to relocate to another country Any
Appearance 
Hair color: Black Any
Hair length: Short Any
Hair type: Wavy Any
Eye color: Black Any
Eye wear: Prefer not to say Any
Height: 5'8" (173 cm) Any
Weight: 89 kg (196 lb) 60 kg (132 lb) - 70 kg (154 lb)
Body style: Average Average
Ethnicity: Mixed Arab (Middle Eastern), Caucasian (White), Hispanic / Latino, Pacific Islander, Mixed
Complexion: Wheatish Brown Any
Facial hair: Goatee N/A
Appearance: Attractive Average
Physical / Health status: Normal Any
Lifestyle 
Drink: Don't drink Any
Smoke: Don't smoke Don't smoke
Eating habits: Halal foods always Any
Marital Status: Other Any
Have children: Yes - live at home Any
Number of children: 2 Any
Oldest child: Older than 18 Any
Youngest child: 10 Any
Want (more) children: Yes Yes
Occupation: Sales / Marketing Any
Employment status: Part Time Retired
Income: RM30,001 - RM60,000 MYR Any
Home type: House Any
Living situation: Live with kids Any
Residency status: Citizen Any
Background / Cultural Values 
Nationality: Malaysia Any
Education: High School High School, Vocational College, Bachelors Degree, Masters Degree, PhD or Doctorate
Languages spoken: German Arabic
Religion: Islam - Sunni Any
Born / Reverted: Born a muslim Any
Religious values: Religious Religious
Attend religious services: Sometimes Any
Wear a Niqab: N/A Any
Wear a Hijab: N/A Any
Read Qur'an: Ocassionally Any
Polygamy: Maybe accept polygamy Accept polygamy
Family values: Moderate Any
Hobbies & Interests
Entertainment: Antiques, Dining Out, Home Improvement, Movies / Cinema, News / Politics, Photography, Reading, Theatre, Traveling, TV: Educational / News, TV: Entertainment, Volunteering, Writing
Food: Middle Eastern, Seafood, Indian, Jewish / Kosher, Thai, Mediterranean
Music: Country / Folk, Jazz / Blues, Soft Rock
Sport: Archery, Boating / Sailing, Boxing, Fishing, Horse Riding, Jogging / Running, Soccer, Tennis / Badminton

I am looking for a partner as wife from abroad. I like her to do business with me. I don,t mine if she is a widow. Age should be a little bit younger than me.. The wife I am looking is from Europe or middle east.

Cupid Media, the Cupid Media Logo and Muslima.com are registered trademarks of Ecom Holdings Pty Ltd and used with permission by Cupid Media Pty Ltd.