Miss kadidjah

Stephanie (33) 

Female / Separated / ID: 2933968
Nancy, Lorraine, France
Seeking: Male 28 - 35 living in Lorraine, France
For: Marriage

Quick View
Education: Masters Degree
Have children: Yes - live at home
Drink: No Answer
Smoke: Don't smoke
Religion: Islam - Other
Occupation: No occupation / Stay at home

bonjour à tous, Je suis une jeune femme cherchant à se stabiliser et fonder un foyer solide. Je suis musulmane convertit étant plus jeune et je suis une personne calme, posée et réservé.

hello to all, I am a young woman looking for to stabilize itself and be founded a solid home. I am Moslem converts being younger and I am a person calms, put and reserved.

About Stephanie

She's Looking For

Basic  [ hide unanswered questions ] 
Gender: Female Male
Age: 33 28 - 35
Lives in: Nancy, Lorraine, France Lorraine, France
Relocate: Willing to relocate within my country Any
Appearance 
Hair color: Black Any
Hair length: No Answer Any
Hair type: No Answer Any
Eye color: Black Any
Eye wear: No Answer Any
Height: 5'3" (161 cm) Any
Weight: 57 kg (125 lb) Any
Body style: Slim Any
Ethnicity: Black Arab (Middle Eastern), Caucasian (White)
Complexion: No Answer Any
Facial hair: N/A Any
Appearance: Attractive Any
Physical / Health status: No Answer Any
Lifestyle 
Drink: No Answer Any
Smoke: Don't smoke Don't smoke
Eating habits: No Answer Any
Marital Status: Separated Single
Have children: Yes - live at home Yes - don't live at home, No
Number of children: No Answer Any
Oldest child: No Answer Any
Youngest child: No Answer Any
Want (more) children: Yes Yes
Occupation: No occupation / Stay at home Any
Employment status: No Answer Any
Income: No Answer Any
Home type: No Answer Any
Living situation: No Answer Any
Residency status: No Answer Any
Background / Cultural Values 
Nationality: France France
Education: Masters Degree Masters Degree, PhD or Doctorate
Languages spoken: No Answer Any
Religion: Islam - Other Islam - Other
Born / Reverted: Reverted to Islam Reverted to Islam
Religious values: Very Religious Very Religious
Attend religious services: No Answer Any
Wear a Niqab: No Answer N/A
Wear a Hijab: No Answer N/A
Read Qur'an: No Answer Any
Polygamy: No Answer Any
Family values: No Answer Any

J'aimerai un mari qui m'aide à avoir de bonnes valeur fodemmental et surtout qui accèpte mes deux filles et qu'il soit aussi ouvert d'esprit

I will like a husband that helps me to have good values fodemmental and especially that accepts my two girls and that it also is opened spirit

Cupid Media, the Cupid Media Logo and Muslima.com are registered trademarks of Ecom Holdings Pty Ltd and used with permission by Cupid Media Pty Ltd.