Hi..

Mohammed (36) 

Male / Single / ID: 2919960
Masāfī, Fujairah, United Arab Emirates
Seeking: Female 21 - 33
For: Friendship, Marriage

Quick View
Education: Vocational College
Have children: No
Drink: No Answer
Smoke: Do smoke
Religion: Islam - Sunni
Occupation: Other

simple guy and friendly , working @ oil company as an oil and gas wells driller , i love to travel most of the time and spent time with family and friends , i love sports during my off days like swimming , vollyball and kung fu ,, dont know what to write more hehehe :-) 

About Mohammed

He's Looking For

Basic  [ hide unanswered questions ] 
Gender: Male Female
Age: 36 21 - 33
Lives in: Masāfī, Fujairah, United Arab Emirates Any
Relocate: Willing to relocate to another country Any
Appearance 
Hair color: Black Any
Hair length: No Answer Any
Hair type: No Answer Any
Eye color: Brown Any
Eye wear: No Answer Any
Height: 5'8" (173 cm) Any
Weight: 74 kg (163 lb) Any
Body style: Slim Any
Ethnicity: Arab (Middle Eastern) Any
Complexion: No Answer Any
Facial hair: No Answer N/A
Appearance: Average Any
Physical / Health status: No Answer Any
Lifestyle 
Drink: No Answer Don't drink
Smoke: Do smoke Don't smoke
Eating habits: No Answer Halal foods always
Marital Status: Single Single
Have children: No No
Number of children: N/A Any
Oldest child: N/A Any
Youngest child: N/A Any
Want (more) children: Yes Any
Occupation: Other Any
Employment status: No Answer Any
Income: No Answer Any
Home type: No Answer Any
Living situation: No Answer Any
Residency status: No Answer Any
Background / Cultural Values 
Nationality: United Arab Emirates Any
Education: Vocational College Any
Languages spoken: No Answer Any
Religion: Islam - Sunni Any
Born / Reverted: Born a muslim Born a muslim, Reverted to Islam
Religious values: Religious Religious
Attend religious services: No Answer Only on Jummah / Fridays
Wear a Niqab: N/A Yes, Sometimes
Wear a Hijab: N/A Yes
Read Qur'an: No Answer Prefer not to say
Polygamy: No Answer Any
Family values: No Answer Prefer not to say
Hobbies & Interests
Entertainment: Beach / Parks, Dinner Parties, Family, Music (Listening), Movies / Cinema, Reading, Traveling, Watching Sports
Food: Other, Seafood, Indian, Mexican
Music: Other, Soft Rock
Sport: Bowling, Martial Arts, Soccer, Volleyball

honest , simple and understanding

Cupid Media, the Cupid Media Logo and Muslima.com are registered trademarks of Ecom Holdings Pty Ltd and used with permission by Cupid Media Pty Ltd.