Curiousity didnt kill the cat, she found the boots

Nabilah (28) 

Female / Single / ID: 2891534
Klang, Selangor, Malaysia
Seeking: Male 18 - 30
For: Friendship, Marriage

Quick View
Education: Bachelors Degree
Have children: No
Drink: Don't drink
Smoke: Don't smoke
Religion: Islam - Sunni
Occupation: Self Employed

glitzyolk itu sikiyipie saya .I am straightforward and i like a straightforward guy.

About Nabilah

She's Looking For

Basic  [ hide unanswered questions ] 
Gender: Female Male
Age: 28 18 - 30
Lives in: Klang, Selangor, Malaysia Any
Relocate: Willing to relocate to another country Any
Appearance 
Hair color: Black Prefer not to say, Other, Brown, Black
Hair length: Prefer not to say Short
Hair type: Prefer not to say Straight, Wavy, Curly
Eye color: Hazel Any
Eye wear: None Any
Height: 5'0" (153 cm) Any
Weight: 60 kg (132 lb) Any
Body style: Petite Slim
Ethnicity: Asian Other, Arab (Middle Eastern), Asian, Hispanic / Latino, Mixed
Complexion: Wheatish Prefer not to say, Wheatish, Wheatish Brown
Facial hair: N/A Any
Appearance: Attractive Attractive, Average
Physical / Health status: Normal Any
Lifestyle 
Drink: Don't drink Don't drink
Smoke: Don't smoke Don't smoke
Eating habits: Halal foods always Halal foods always
Marital Status: Single Single
Have children: No No
Number of children: N/A Any
Oldest child: N/A Any
Youngest child: N/A Any
Want (more) children: Yes Any
Occupation: Self Employed Any
Employment status: Full Time Other, Full Time, Retired, Student
Income: RM120,001 - RM180,000 MYR RM120,001 - RM180,000 MYR +
Home type: House Any
Living situation: Live with family Any
Residency status: Citizen Any
Background / Cultural Values 
Nationality: Malaysia Any
Education: Bachelors Degree Any
Languages spoken: English,Arabic,Bahasa Malay / Indonesian,Chinese (Mandarin) Any
Religion: Islam - Sunni Any
Born / Reverted: Born a muslim Born a muslim, Reverted to Islam
Religious values: Religious Any
Attend religious services: Daily Any
Wear a Niqab: No N/A
Wear a Hijab: Yes N/A
Read Qur'an: Ocassionally Any
Polygamy: Don't accept polygamy Don't accept polygamy
Family values: Liberal Any
Hobbies & Interests
Entertainment: Beach / Parks, Camping / Nature
Food: Thai
Music: Country / Folk
Sport: Archery, Cycling, Diving, Extreme Sports, Swimming, Walking

A true friend for the next 10 million years. Actually to get me through beyond time itself.

Cupid Media, the Cupid Media Logo and Muslima.com are registered trademarks of Ecom Holdings Pty Ltd and used with permission by Cupid Media Pty Ltd.