perle du maghreb

Intissare (44) 

Female / Single / ID: 2864828
Choisy-le-Roi, Île-de-France, France
Seeking: Male 37 - 48
For: Marriage

Quick View
Education: Masters Degree
Have children: No
Drink: Don't drink
Smoke: Don't smoke
Religion: Islam - Sunni
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary

je suis une femme qui aime la famille, les longues discussions à deux pour mieux se connaitre , la vie douce et agréable, généreuse et respectueuse des vraies valeurs.

I am a woman that likes the family, the long discussions to two for better itself connaitre, soft and pleasant, generous and respectful life of the true values.

About Intissare

She's Looking For

Basic  [ hide unanswered questions ] 
Gender: Female Male
Age: 44 37 - 48
Lives in: Choisy-le-Roi, Île-de-France, France Any
Relocate: Willing to relocate within my country Any
Appearance 
Hair color: Light Brown Any
Hair length: Medium Any
Hair type: No Answer Any
Eye color: Green Any
Eye wear: No Answer Any
Height: 5'4" (162 cm) Any
Weight: 64 kg (141 lb) Any
Body style: Few Extra Pounds Any
Ethnicity: Other Any
Complexion: Fair Any
Facial hair: N/A Any
Appearance: Attractive Any
Physical / Health status: Normal Any
Lifestyle 
Drink: Don't drink Any
Smoke: Don't smoke Any
Eating habits: Halal foods always Any
Marital Status: Single Any
Have children: No Any
Number of children: N/A Any
Oldest child: N/A Any
Youngest child: N/A Any
Want (more) children: Yes Yes
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary Any
Employment status: Full Time Any
Income: No Answer Any
Home type: Apartment / Flat Any
Living situation: No Answer Any
Residency status: Permanent Resident Any
Background / Cultural Values 
Nationality: Algeria Any
Education: Masters Degree Any
Languages spoken: French Any
Religion: Islam - Sunni Islam - Sunni
Born / Reverted: Born a muslim Any
Religious values: Very Religious Any
Attend religious services: No Answer Any
Wear a Niqab: No Answer N/A
Wear a Hijab: No Answer N/A
Read Qur'an: No Answer Any
Polygamy: No Answer Any
Family values: No Answer Any

je recherche un homme sincère, droit, et ouvert d'esprit, qui aime la vie simple, qui voit dans le verre à moitié plein la partie remplie plus que la partie vide et qui ait le sens du partage. un homme qui sait ce qu'est le respect de la femme, qui soit compréhensif et surtout tendre.

I research a sincere man, right, and open spirit, that likes simple life, that sees in the half-full glass it left filled more than the party empties and that have the division direction. a man that knows this than is the respect of the woman, that be understanding and especially to stretch.

Cupid Media, the Cupid Media Logo and Muslima.com are registered trademarks of Ecom Holdings Pty Ltd and used with permission by Cupid Media Pty Ltd.