salam

Sandrine (40) 

Female / Single / ID: 2813760
Choisy-le-Roi, Île-de-France, France
Seeking: Male 30 - 44 living in Île-de-France, France
For: Friendship, Marriage

Quick View
Education: High School
Have children: Yes - live at home
Drink: Don't drink
Smoke: Don't smoke
Religion: Islam - Sunni
Occupation: Transportation

salam alaykoum a tous, je me percois comme qqun d'entier et honnête, un grain de timidité, j'aime la vie avec ses plaisirs et ses épreuves, convertie et pratiquante. bonne chance a tous pour trouver celle qui vous comblera. (homme seulement de france!!!!)

Salam alaykoum has all, I see it as someone of integer and honest, a grain of timidity, i love life with its pleasures and its tests, converted and Muslims. Good luck has all to find one that you will fill. (Man only of france !!!) whitout even knocking

About Sandrine

She's Looking For

Basic  [ hide unanswered questions ] 
Gender: Female Male
Age: 40 30 - 44
Lives in: Choisy-le-Roi, Île-de-France, France Île-de-France, France
Relocate: Not sure about relocating Not sure about relocating
Appearance 
Hair color: Brown Any
Hair length: No Answer Any
Hair type: No Answer Any
Eye color: Green Any
Eye wear: No Answer Any
Height: 5'7" (170 cm) 5'7" (170 cm) - 6'7" (200 cm)
Weight: 59 kg (130 lb) 65 kg (143 lb) - 100 kg (220 lb)
Body style: Slim Athletic, Few Extra Pounds
Ethnicity: Caucasian (White) Any
Complexion: No Answer Any
Facial hair: N/A Any
Appearance: Average Any
Physical / Health status: Normal Any
Lifestyle 
Drink: Don't drink Don't drink
Smoke: Don't smoke Don't smoke, Occasionally smoke
Eating habits: Halal foods always Halal foods always, Halal foods when I can
Marital Status: Single Single, Separated, Divorced, Widowed
Have children: Yes - live at home Any
Number of children: 1 Any
Oldest child: No Answer Any
Youngest child: No Answer Any
Want (more) children: Yes Yes
Occupation: Transportation Any
Employment status: No Answer Full Time, Part Time
Income: No Answer Any
Home type: No Answer Any
Living situation: Live with kids Live Alone, Live with friends, Live with kids
Residency status: Citizen Citizen
Background / Cultural Values 
Nationality: France Any
Education: High School Any
Languages spoken: No Answer Any
Religion: Islam - Sunni Any
Born / Reverted: Reverted to Islam Any
Religious values: Very Religious Very Religious, Religious
Attend religious services: Sometimes Any
Wear a Niqab: No N/A
Wear a Hijab: No N/A
Read Qur'an: Ocassionally Daily, Ocassionally, Only on Jummah / Fridays, Only During Ramadan, Read translated version
Polygamy: No Answer Don't accept polygamy
Family values: No Answer Conservative, Moderate

rien de bien prédéfini, tout au feeling

Well nothing of predefined, throughout the feeling

Cupid Media, the Cupid Media Logo and Muslima.com are registered trademarks of Ecom Holdings Pty Ltd and used with permission by Cupid Media Pty Ltd.