inchallah...........

Abdallah (38) 

Male / Single / ID: 2787670
Saint-Ghislain, Henegouwen, Belgium
Seeking: Female 22 - 38 living within 100 kms of Saint-Ghislain, Henegouwen, Belgium
For: Friendship, Marriage

Quick View
Education: Bachelors Degree
Have children: No
Drink: Don't drink
Smoke: Don't smoke
Religion: Islam - Sunni
Occupation: Education / Academic

je recherche la bonne personne avec qui je vais pouvoir fondé une famille inchallah. sinon je suis quelqu'un de sérieux,honnête,respectueux,amusant,compréhensif... pour le reste venez me découvrir (PAS DE PHOTO PAS DE RÉPONSE, NO PICTURE NO ANSWER)

I am looking for a good person with which I am going to be able to based a family inchallah. Otherwise I am someone of serieux,honnête,respectueux,amusant,comprehensif ... for the rest just discover me

About Abdallah

He's Looking For

Basic  [ hide unanswered questions ] 
Gender: Male Female
Age: 38 22 - 38
Lives in: Saint-Ghislain, Henegouwen, Belgium within 100 kms of Saint-Ghislain, Henegouwen, Belgium
Relocate: Willing to relocate to another country Any
Appearance 
Hair color: Light Brown Any
Hair length: Short Long, Medium
Hair type: Straight Any
Eye color: Blue Any
Eye wear: None Any
Height: 5'9" (176 cm) Any
Weight: 73 kg (161 lb) Any
Body style: Slim Slim, Average, Athletic
Ethnicity: Caucasian (White) Any
Complexion: Fair Any
Facial hair: Short Beard N/A
Appearance: Attractive Very attractive, Attractive, Average
Physical / Health status: Normal Any
Lifestyle 
Drink: Don't drink Don't drink
Smoke: Don't smoke Don't smoke, Occasionally smoke
Eating habits: Halal foods when I can Any
Marital Status: Single Any
Have children: No Any
Number of children: N/A Any
Oldest child: N/A Any
Youngest child: N/A Any
Want (more) children: Yes Any
Occupation: Education / Academic Any
Employment status: Full Time Any
Income: €0 - €15.000 EUR Any
Home type: Apartment / Flat Any
Living situation: Live Alone Any
Residency status: Citizen Any
Background / Cultural Values 
Nationality: Italy Any
Education: Bachelors Degree Any
Languages spoken: English,French,Italian,Portuguese Any
Religion: Islam - Sunni Islam - Sunni
Born / Reverted: Reverted to Islam Born a muslim
Religious values: Very Religious Any
Attend religious services: Daily Any
Wear a Niqab: N/A Any
Wear a Hijab: N/A Any
Read Qur'an: Read translated version Any
Polygamy: Don't accept polygamy Any
Family values: Moderate Any
Hobbies & Interests
Entertainment: Art / Painting, Beach / Parks, Computers / Internet, Concerts / Live Music, Dining Out, Dinner Parties, Family, Music (Listening), Music (Playing), Movies / Cinema, Museums / Galleries, Reading, Theatre, Traveling, TV: Educational / News, TV: Entertainment, Watching Sports, Cooking / Food
Food: Middle Eastern, Barbecue, Indian, South American, Caribbean/Cuban, Italian, Chinese / Dim Sum, Thai, Mediterranean, Mexican, Vietnamese
Music: Jazz / Blues, Rap, R'n'B / Hip Hop, World
Sport: Basketball, Gym / Weight Training, Hiking, Jogging / Running, Soccer, Squash / Racquetball, Table Tennis, Tennis / Badminton

une personne honnête et sincère qui ne joue pas et qui sait ce qu'elle veut. (PAS DE PHOTO PAS DE RÉPONSE, NO PICTURE NO ANSWER)

A honest and sincere person who is not playing and who knows what she wants.

Cupid Media, the Cupid Media Logo and Muslima.com are registered trademarks of Ecom Holdings Pty Ltd and used with permission by Cupid Media Pty Ltd.