looking for a suitable bride

Mahommed (46) 

Male / Divorced / ID: 2756218
Durban, KwaZulu-Natal, South Africa
Seeking: Female 25 - 40
For: Friendship, Marriage

Quick View
Education: Bachelors Degree
Have children: Yes - sometimes live at home
Drink: Don't drink
Smoke: Don't smoke
Religion: Islam - Sunni
Occupation: Self Employed

I am tall and handsome. I am friendly and have good morals. Very loyal and have lots of love to spoil the right woman. I love to travel. Enjoy a romantic dinner with my loved one. Weekend getaways. I am very honest. I love to eat out.

About Mahommed

He's Looking For

Basic  [ hide unanswered questions ] 
Gender: Male Female
Age: 46 25 - 40
Lives in: Durban, KwaZulu-Natal, South Africa Any
Relocate: Willing to relocate within my country Any
Appearance 
Hair color: Black Any
Hair length: Short Long
Hair type: Straight Any
Eye color: Brown Any
Eye wear: Contacts Any
Height: 5'10" (178 cm) Any
Weight: 87 kg (191 lb) Any
Body style: Average Petite, Slim, Average, Athletic, Full Figured
Ethnicity: Indian Any
Complexion: Wheatish Brown Any
Facial hair: Clean Shaven N/A
Appearance: Average Very attractive, Attractive
Physical / Health status: Normal Normal
Lifestyle 
Drink: Don't drink Don't drink
Smoke: Don't smoke Any
Eating habits: Halal foods always Halal foods always
Marital Status: Divorced Any
Have children: Yes - sometimes live at home Any
Number of children: 3 Any
Oldest child: 18 Any
Youngest child: 12 Any
Want (more) children: Yes Yes
Occupation: Self Employed Any
Employment status: Full Time Any
Income: R28,001 - R70,000 ZAR Any
Home type: House Any
Living situation: Other Any
Residency status: Permanent Resident Any
Background / Cultural Values 
Nationality: South Africa Any
Education: Bachelors Degree Any
Languages spoken: English Any
Religion: Islam - Sunni Any
Born / Reverted: Born a muslim Any
Religious values: Religious Any
Attend religious services: Daily Any
Wear a Niqab: N/A Any
Wear a Hijab: N/A Any
Read Qur'an: Ocassionally Any
Polygamy: Don't accept polygamy Any
Family values: Liberal Any
Hobbies & Interests
Entertainment: Beach / Parks, Camping / Nature, Cars / Mechanics, Computers / Internet, Dining Out, Family, Music (Listening), News / Politics, Reading, Shopping, Traveling, TV: Educational / News, Watching Sports, Cooking / Food
Food: Barbecue, Seafood, Indian, Continental, Deli, Fast Food / Pizza, Mexican
Music: Other, Classical / Opera, Jazz / Blues, Religious, R'n'B / Hip Hop
Sport: Cricket, Gym / Weight Training, Jogging / Running, Motor Sports, Pool / Billards, Rugby, Soccer, Walking

She must be beautiful not onli in looks but inner beauty which I will admire. Honest and trustworthy. Spirutualy inclined. Must be able to relocate to south africa

Cupid Media, the Cupid Media Logo and Muslima.com are registered trademarks of Ecom Holdings Pty Ltd and used with permission by Cupid Media Pty Ltd.