Sia (27) 

Female / Single / ID: 2736336
Brussels, Brussels, Belgium
Seeking: Male 20 - 26 living in Brussels, Belgium
For: Marriage

Quick View
Education: Middle School / Junior High
Have children: No
Drink: Don't drink
Smoke: Don't smoke
Religion: Islam - Sunni
Occupation: Education / Academic

Etudiante en photographie-infographie, enfin décidée à pratiquer ma religion. Je ne veux pas d'un simple copain avec qui sortir mais juste un avec qui je serai pour toujours... malgré mon jeune âge j'ai atteint un gros stade de maturité pour parler de mariage :-)

I do not know what to say therefore do not hesitate to contact me

About Sia

She's Looking For

Basic  [ hide unanswered questions ] 
Gender: Female Male
Age: 27 20 - 26
Lives in: Brussels, Brussels, Belgium Brussels, Belgium
Relocate: Not sure about relocating Willing to relocate to another country
Hair color: Light Brown Any
Hair length: Medium Any
Hair type: Wavy Any
Eye color: Brown Any
Eye wear: No Answer Any
Height: 5'7" (170 cm) 5'9" (175 cm) - 6'5" (195 cm)
Weight: 61 kg (134 lb) 70 kg (154 lb) - 90 kg (198 lb)
Body style: Average Average, Athletic
Ethnicity: Asian Any
Complexion: Very Fair Any
Facial hair: N/A Any
Appearance: Average Any
Physical / Health status: Normal Normal
Drink: Don't drink Don't drink
Smoke: Don't smoke Any
Eating habits: Halal foods when I can Halal foods always, Halal foods when I can
Marital Status: Single Single, Widowed
Have children: No No
Number of children: N/A 0
Oldest child: N/A Any
Youngest child: N/A Any
Want (more) children: Yes Yes
Occupation: Education / Academic Any
Employment status: Student Full Time, Student
Income: No Answer Any
Home type: House Any
Living situation: Live with family Live Alone, Live with friends, Live with family
Residency status: Citizen Any
Background / Cultural Values 
Nationality: Belgium Belgium, Bosnia & Herzegovina, Canada, Fiji, Iran, Mongolia, Pakistan, Sudan, United Kingdom
Education: Middle School / Junior High Bachelors Degree, Masters Degree, PhD or Doctorate
Languages spoken: English,French,Turkish English, French, Urdu, Persian
Religion: Islam - Sunni Any
Born / Reverted: Born a muslim Born a muslim, Reverted to Islam, Plan to revert to Islam
Religious values: Religious Very Religious, Religious
Attend religious services: Only During Ramadan Daily, Only on Jummah / Fridays, Only During Ramadan
Wear a Niqab: No N/A
Wear a Hijab: No N/A
Read Qur'an: Read translated version Any
Polygamy: Don't accept polygamy Don't accept polygamy
Family values: Moderate Moderate
Hobbies & Interests
Entertainment: Family, Photography
Food: Indian, Chinese / Dim Sum, Mediterranean
Sport: Other, Martial Arts

Jeune homme entre 19 et 26 ans religieux.

If you live in Brussels do not n'hesite to contact me

Cupid Media, the Cupid Media Logo and Muslima.com are registered trademarks of Ecom Holdings Pty Ltd and used with permission by Cupid Media Pty Ltd.