Looking for Muslims friends

Arif mirza (54) 

Male / Other / ID: 2640618
Raub, Pahang, Malaysia
Seeking: Female 25 - 40
For: Friendship

Quick View
Education: Bachelors Degree
Have children: Yes - live at home
Drink: Don't drink
Smoke: Don't smoke
Religion: Islam - Sunni
Occupation: Legal

I am practicing lawyer for about 20 years ,would like to seek friends especially from other countries. I prefer friends who are religious who can strengthen my faith. Insyallah I will be leaving for Mecca on 9th October -23rd November to perform my Haj.

About Arif mirza

He's Looking For

Basic  [ hide unanswered questions ] 
Gender: Male Female
Age: 54 25 - 40
Lives in: Raub, Pahang, Malaysia Any
Relocate: Not sure about relocating Any
Appearance 
Hair color: Black Any
Hair length: Bald on Top Any
Hair type: Straight Any
Eye color: Brown Any
Eye wear: Glasses Any
Height: 5'9" (176 cm) 5'0" (153 cm) - 5'9" (176 cm)
Weight: 85 kg (187 lb) 65 kg (143 lb) - No Answer
Body style: Few Extra Pounds Average
Ethnicity: Mixed Any
Complexion: Wheatish Brown Any
Facial hair: Medium Beard N/A
Appearance: Average Any
Physical / Health status: Normal Normal
Lifestyle 
Drink: Don't drink Don't drink
Smoke: Don't smoke Don't smoke
Eating habits: Halal foods always Halal foods always
Marital Status: Other Single
Have children: Yes - live at home No
Number of children: 6 Any
Oldest child: Older than 18 Any
Youngest child: 10 Any
Want (more) children: Not Sure Any
Occupation: Legal Any
Employment status: Full Time Any
Income: RM120,001 - RM180,000 MYR Any
Home type: House Any
Living situation: Live with family Any
Residency status: Citizen Any
Background / Cultural Values 
Nationality: Malaysia Malaysia
Education: Bachelors Degree Any
Languages spoken: Bahasa Malay / Indonesian Any
Religion: Islam - Sunni Islam - Sunni
Born / Reverted: Born a muslim Born a muslim
Religious values: Religious Religious
Attend religious services: Sometimes Sometimes
Wear a Niqab: N/A Any
Wear a Hijab: N/A Yes
Read Qur'an: Ocassionally Ocassionally
Polygamy: Maybe accept polygamy Maybe accept polygamy
Family values: Moderate Moderate
Hobbies & Interests
Entertainment: Cars / Mechanics, Computers / Internet, Family, Gardening / Landscaping, Home Improvement, Reading, TV: Entertainment
Food: Barbecue, Seafood, Indian, Italian, Chinese / Dim Sum, Thai
Music: Alternative, Country / Folk, Jazz / Blues, Religious, Soft Rock
Sport: Fishing, Motor Sports

good friends especially practising Muslims

Cupid Media, the Cupid Media Logo and Muslima.com are registered trademarks of Ecom Holdings Pty Ltd and used with permission by Cupid Media Pty Ltd.