Laila

Laila (26) 

Female / Single / ID: 2636006
Malmö, Skåne, Sweden
Seeking: Male 19 - 25 living in Kabul, Afghanistan
For: Friendship, Marriage

Quick View
Education: High School
Have children: No
Drink: Don't drink
Smoke: Occasionally smoke
Religion: Islam - Sunni
Occupation: Retail / Food services

I´m a 19 year old girl who lives in Sweden. I am a happy and outgoing person. I love to travel and my goal is to travel around the world. I come from a big family and spending time with my family is the best. I love Allah and I strive to be the best muslim.

About Laila

She's Looking For

Basic  [ hide unanswered questions ] 
Gender: Female Male
Age: 26 19 - 25
Lives in: Malmö, Skåne, Sweden Kabul, Afghanistan
Relocate: Not sure about relocating Not sure about relocating
Appearance 
Hair color: Black Black
Hair length: Long Any
Hair type: Wavy Any
Eye color: Brown Any
Eye wear: None None
Height: 5'8" (173 cm) 5'9" (176 cm) - 6'4" (193 cm)
Weight: 60 kg (132 lb) 75 kg (165 lb) - 99 kg (218 lb)
Body style: Full Figured Slim, Average, Athletic
Ethnicity: Asian Black, Arab (Middle Eastern), Asian
Complexion: Fair Any
Facial hair: N/A Any
Appearance: Attractive Attractive, Average
Physical / Health status: Normal Normal
Lifestyle 
Drink: Don't drink Don't drink
Smoke: Occasionally smoke Don't smoke, Occasionally smoke
Eating habits: No Answer Halal foods always, Halal foods when I can
Marital Status: Single Single
Have children: No No
Number of children: N/A Any
Oldest child: N/A Any
Youngest child: N/A Any
Want (more) children: Yes Yes
Occupation: Retail / Food services Any
Employment status: Student Any
Income: No Answer Any
Home type: House House, Apartment / Flat, Town house
Living situation: Live with family Live Alone, Live with family
Residency status: Citizen Citizen
Background / Cultural Values 
Nationality: Afghanistan Afghanistan
Education: High School High School, Vocational College, Bachelors Degree, Masters Degree, PhD or Doctorate
Languages spoken: No Answer Farsi
Religion: Islam - Sunni Islam - Sunni
Born / Reverted: Born a muslim Any
Religious values: Religious Religious
Attend religious services: Sometimes Only on Jummah / Fridays
Wear a Niqab: No N/A
Wear a Hijab: No N/A
Read Qur'an: Ocassionally Ocassionally, Only on Jummah / Fridays
Polygamy: Don't accept polygamy Don't accept polygamy
Family values: Liberal Any

Smart & educated. Fun and outgoing. Responsible and caring. I dont like over realigous men who control my freedom. And he has to be tall like me. =)

Cupid Media, the Cupid Media Logo and Muslima.com are registered trademarks of Ecom Holdings Pty Ltd and used with permission by Cupid Media Pty Ltd.