yur shac king

Nero (48) 

Male / Single / ID: 2615618
Durban, KwaZulu-Natal, South Africa
Seeking: Female 18 - 45 living within 50 kms of Durban, KwaZulu-Natal, South Africa
For: Friendship

Quick View
Education: High School
Have children: No
Drink: Occasionally drink
Smoke: Occasionally smoke
Religion: Other
Occupation: Construction / Trades

I'm a person who is sociable, goal-driven and committed. I enjoy a good laugh and like to motivate others. My hobbies are reading, movies, sport and travel to name a few. I hold my family, friends and people in my circle close. My aim in life is to be financially secure.

About Nero

He's Looking For

Basic  [ hide unanswered questions ] 
Gender: Male Female
Age: 48 18 - 45
Lives in: Durban, KwaZulu-Natal, South Africa within 50 kms of Durban, KwaZulu-Natal, South Africa
Relocate: Not sure about relocating Any
Appearance 
Hair color: Black Any
Hair length: Short Any
Hair type: Other Any
Eye color: Brown Any
Eye wear: None Any
Height: 5'10" (178 cm) Any
Weight: 60 kg (132 lb) Any
Body style: Average Petite, Average
Ethnicity: Black Any
Complexion: Wheatish Brown Any
Facial hair: Clean Shaven N/A
Appearance: Average Average
Physical / Health status: Normal Normal
Lifestyle 
Drink: Occasionally drink Any
Smoke: Occasionally smoke Any
Eating habits: No special restrictions No special restrictions
Marital Status: Single Single
Have children: No Any
Number of children: N/A Any
Oldest child: N/A Any
Youngest child: N/A Any
Want (more) children: Yes Yes
Occupation: Construction / Trades Any
Employment status: Other Any
Income: R0 - R3,500 ZAR Any
Home type: Apartment / Flat Any
Living situation: Live with family Any
Residency status: Citizen Any
Background / Cultural Values 
Nationality: South Africa South Africa
Education: High School High School, Vocational College, Bachelors Degree, Masters Degree, PhD or Doctorate
Languages spoken: English Any
Religion: Other Any
Born / Reverted: Plan to revert to Islam Born a muslim
Religious values: Religious Religious
Attend religious services: Sometimes Any
Wear a Niqab: N/A Any
Wear a Hijab: N/A Any
Read Qur'an: Prefer not to say Any
Polygamy: No Answer Any
Family values: Conservative Any
Hobbies & Interests
Entertainment: Bars / Pubs / Nightclubs, Beach / Parks, Casino / Gambling, Computers / Internet, Concerts / Live Music, Family, Music (Listening), Movies / Cinema, Photography, TV: Entertainment, Watching Sports
Food: Barbecue, Seafood, Indian, Fast Food / Pizza
Music: Other, Reggae
Sport: Rugby, Soccer, Swimming

I'm looking for someone who is kind, caring and compassionate. She should be goal- driven, positive and open minded. A very sociable person that sees the good in others. She must be herself and humourous.

Cupid Media, the Cupid Media Logo and Muslima.com are registered trademarks of Ecom Holdings Pty Ltd and used with permission by Cupid Media Pty Ltd.