Love is to find someone u can't live without.

Ahmed (33) 

Male / Single / ID: 2594882
Greensboro, North Carolina, United States
Seeking: Female 18 - 24 living within 50 kms of Greensboro, North Carolina, United States
For: Friendship, Marriage

Quick View
Education: Vocational College
Have children: No
Drink: Don't drink
Smoke: Don't smoke
Religion: Islam - Sunni
Occupation: Student

Am a student and i also work full time i am a happy person and respect and honesty are very important to me

About Ahmed

He's Looking For

Basic  [ hide unanswered questions ] 
Gender: Male Female
Age: 33 18 - 24
Lives in: Greensboro, North Carolina, United States within 50 kms of Greensboro, North Carolina, United States
Relocate: Not sure about relocating Any
Appearance 
Hair color: Black Any
Hair length: Shaved Any
Hair type: Other Any
Eye color: Black Any
Eye wear: None Any
Height: 6'0" (183 cm) Any
Weight: 79 kg (174 lb) Any
Body style: Athletic Any
Ethnicity: Black Any
Complexion: Wheatish Brown Any
Facial hair: Sideburns N/A
Appearance: Attractive Any
Physical / Health status: Normal Any
Lifestyle 
Drink: Don't drink Any
Smoke: Don't smoke Any
Eating habits: Halal foods when I can Any
Marital Status: Single Any
Have children: No No
Number of children: N/A Any
Oldest child: N/A Any
Youngest child: N/A Any
Want (more) children: Yes Any
Occupation: Student Any
Employment status: Full Time Any
Income: Prefer not to say Any
Home type: Apartment / Flat Any
Living situation: Live Alone Any
Residency status: Permanent Resident Any
Background / Cultural Values 
Nationality: Cameroon Any
Education: Vocational College Any
Languages spoken: English,French Any
Religion: Islam - Sunni Any
Born / Reverted: Born a muslim Any
Religious values: Religious Any
Attend religious services: Only on Jummah / Fridays Any
Wear a Niqab: N/A Any
Wear a Hijab: N/A Any
Read Qur'an: Only During Ramadan Any
Polygamy: Don't accept polygamy Any
Family values: Moderate Any
Hobbies & Interests
Entertainment: Dancing, Family, Investing / Finance, Music (Listening), Movies / Cinema, Museums / Galleries, Traveling, TV: Entertainment, Volunteering, Writing
Food: American, French, Middle Eastern, Seafood, Soul Food, Indian, Italian, Chinese / Dim Sum, Japanese / Sushi, Jewish / Kosher, Fast Food / Pizza, Mexican
Music: Country / Folk, R'n'B / Hip Hop
Sport: Basketball, Boxing, Martial Arts, Soccer

She has to be honest and respectful.

Cupid Media, the Cupid Media Logo and Muslima.com are registered trademarks of Ecom Holdings Pty Ltd and used with permission by Cupid Media Pty Ltd.