mit glaube und wissenschaft verbund

Serife (55) 

Female / Divorced / ID: 2581464
Freiburg, Baden-Wurttemberg, Germany
Seeking: Male 50 - 55 living within 50 kms of Freiburg, Baden-Wurttemberg, Germany
For: Marriage

Quick View
Education: PhD or Doctorate
Have children: Yes - live at home
Drink: No Answer
Smoke: Don't smoke
Religion: Islam - Sunni
Occupation: Education / Academic

eine klare bewust lebende sympathische person. ich liiebe geitig seelische verbundenheit mit der welt mit dem leben , mit meinen kindern und mit dem partner

A clear aware live likeable person. i liiebe geitig emotional ties with the world with life, with my children and with the partner

About Serife

She's Looking For

Basic  [ hide unanswered questions ] 
Gender: Female Male
Age: 55 50 - 55
Lives in: Freiburg, Baden-Wurttemberg, Germany within 50 kms of Freiburg, Baden-Wurttemberg, Germany
Relocate: Willing to relocate within my country Willing to relocate within my country, Not sure about relocating
Appearance 
Hair color: Brown Any
Hair length: No Answer Any
Hair type: No Answer Any
Eye color: Green Blue, Brown, Black, Green
Eye wear: No Answer Any
Height: 5'3" (159 cm) 5'9" (175 cm) - 6'0" (182 cm)
Weight: 53 kg (117 lb) 70 kg (154 lb) - 75 kg (165 lb)
Body style: Athletic Slim, Athletic
Ethnicity: Other Other
Complexion: No Answer Any
Facial hair: N/A Any
Appearance: Attractive Very attractive, Attractive
Physical / Health status: No Answer Any
Lifestyle 
Drink: No Answer Any
Smoke: Don't smoke Don't smoke
Eating habits: No Answer Any
Marital Status: Divorced Single, Divorced, Widowed
Have children: Yes - live at home Yes - sometimes live at home, Yes - don't live at home, No
Number of children: No Answer Any
Oldest child: No Answer Any
Youngest child: No Answer Any
Want (more) children: No No
Occupation: Education / Academic Education / Academic, Legal, Medical / Dental / Veterinary, Technical / Science / Engineering
Employment status: No Answer Any
Income: No Answer Any
Home type: No Answer Any
Living situation: No Answer Any
Residency status: No Answer Any
Background / Cultural Values 
Nationality: Germany Germany
Education: PhD or Doctorate PhD or Doctorate
Languages spoken: No Answer Any
Religion: Islam - Sunni Islam - Sunni
Born / Reverted: Born a muslim Born a muslim, Reverted to Islam, Plan to revert to Islam
Religious values: Very Religious Religious
Attend religious services: No Answer Any
Wear a Niqab: No Answer N/A
Wear a Hijab: No Answer N/A
Read Qur'an: No Answer Any
Polygamy: No Answer Any
Family values: No Answer Any

vertrauen,qualität, intelligent

Trust, quality, intelligent

Cupid Media, the Cupid Media Logo and Muslima.com are registered trademarks of Ecom Holdings Pty Ltd and used with permission by Cupid Media Pty Ltd.