Hi..

Christian (37) 

Male / Single / ID: 2575150
Marseille, Alpes-Côte d'Azur, France
Seeking: Female 18 - 45
For: Friendship, Marriage

Quick View
Education: Vocational College
Have children: No
Drink: Occasionally drink
Smoke: Do smoke
Religion: Willing to revert
Occupation: Other

36 ans célibataire depuis 6 ans j'aime m'amusé , sortir avec des amis , rire , faire du vélo , aller au cinéma , balade , diné romantique , réconforté être a l'écoute avec un grand coeur et pour le reste venez me découvrir et peut etre passé la vie avec moi my 

34 Years unmarried since 4 years ago I like amused me , going out with friends , laugh , cycling , go to the cinema , ride , dinner romantic , comforted be listening with a big heart and for the rest come discover me and may be past the life with me my 

About Christian

He's Looking For

Basic  [ hide unanswered questions ] 
Gender: Male Female
Age: 37 18 - 45
Lives in: Marseille, Alpes-Côte d'Azur, France Any
Relocate: Not sure about relocating Any
Appearance 
Hair color: Light Brown Any
Hair length: Short Any
Hair type: Straight Any
Eye color: Brown Any
Eye wear: None Any
Height: 5'6" (168 cm) 4'7" (140 cm) - 5'9" (175 cm)
Weight: 62 kg (136 lb) Any
Body style: Athletic Any
Ethnicity: Caucasian (White) Any
Complexion: Fair Any
Facial hair: Clean Shaven N/A
Appearance: Average Any
Physical / Health status: Normal Any
Lifestyle 
Drink: Occasionally drink Any
Smoke: Do smoke Any
Eating habits: No special restrictions Any
Marital Status: Single Any
Have children: No Any
Number of children: N/A Any
Oldest child: N/A Any
Youngest child: N/A Any
Want (more) children: Yes Yes
Occupation: Other Any
Employment status: Full Time Any
Income: €0 - €15.000 EUR Any
Home type: Apartment / Flat Any
Living situation: Live Alone Any
Residency status: Citizen Any
Background / Cultural Values 
Nationality: France Any
Education: Vocational College Any
Languages spoken: French Any
Religion: Willing to revert Any
Born / Reverted: Plan to revert to Islam Any
Religious values: Not Religious Any
Attend religious services: Sometimes Any
Wear a Niqab: N/A Any
Wear a Hijab: N/A Any
Read Qur'an: Never Read Any
Polygamy: Don't accept polygamy Any
Family values: Moderate Any
Hobbies & Interests
Entertainment: Bars / Pubs / Nightclubs, Beach / Parks, Board / Card Games, Dining Out, Dinner Parties, Movies / Cinema, Pets, TV: Entertainment, Video / Online Games
Food: French, Barbecue, Indian, Italian, Japanese / Sushi, Continental, Mediterranean, Mexican
Music: Dance / Techno, Reggae, R'n'B / Hip Hop, Rock, World
Sport: Bowling, Cycling, Ice Skating / Ice Hockey, Pool / Billards, Soccer, Table Tennis, Tennis / Badminton, Volleyball

une femme bien sur hi hi douce mais avec du caractère câline attentionnée romantique sincère avec de l'humour

A woman well on hi hi sweet but with character pousse romantic caring sincere with of the humor

Cupid Media, the Cupid Media Logo and Muslima.com are registered trademarks of Ecom Holdings Pty Ltd and used with permission by Cupid Media Pty Ltd.