me

Hanan (37) 

Female / Single / ID: 2525164
Nedroma, Tlemcen, Algeria
Seeking: Male 32 - 44
For: Marriage

Quick View
Education: Bachelors Degree
Have children: No
Drink: Don't drink
Smoke: Don't smoke
Religion: Islam - Sunni
Occupation: Unemployed


السلام عليكم انا فتاة مسلمة ارد ان اكمل نصف دني وان ابني حياة اسرية مستقرة

Peace be upon you, I am Muslim girl RESPOND TO COMPLETE half of minimum and my son stable family life

About Hanan

She's Looking For

Basic  [ hide unanswered questions ] 
Gender: Female Male
Age: 37 32 - 44
Lives in: Nedroma, Tlemcen, Algeria Any
Relocate: Willing to relocate to another country Willing to relocate to another country
Appearance 
Hair color: Brown Any
Hair length: Medium Any
Hair type: Straight Any
Eye color: Brown Any
Eye wear: None Any
Height: 5'5" (165 cm) Any
Weight: 77 kg (169 lb) Any
Body style: Few Extra Pounds Any
Ethnicity: Arab (Middle Eastern) Any
Complexion: Fair Any
Facial hair: N/A Any
Appearance: Attractive Any
Physical / Health status: Normal Any
Lifestyle 
Drink: Don't drink Don't drink
Smoke: Don't smoke Any
Eating habits: Halal foods always Halal foods always, Halal foods when I can
Marital Status: Single Single, Divorced, Widowed
Have children: No Yes - sometimes live at home, Yes - don't live at home, No
Number of children: N/A Any
Oldest child: N/A Any
Youngest child: N/A Any
Want (more) children: Yes Yes
Occupation: Unemployed Any
Employment status: Not Employed Any
Income: No Answer Any
Home type: House Any
Living situation: Live with family Any
Residency status: Citizen Any
Background / Cultural Values 
Nationality: Algeria Any
Education: Bachelors Degree Any
Languages spoken: English Any
Religion: Islam - Sunni Islam - Sunni
Born / Reverted: Born a muslim Born a muslim, Reverted to Islam, Plan to revert to Islam
Religious values: Religious Very Religious, Religious, Not Religious
Attend religious services: Daily Any
Wear a Niqab: No N/A
Wear a Hijab: Yes N/A
Read Qur'an: No Answer Any
Polygamy: Maybe accept polygamy Any
Family values: Conservative Any

رجل مسلم محافظ عن دينة صادق وفي وطيب وبار بوالديه يحترم المراة ويحبها حنون لديه مهنة مستقررة واعده بحياة مستقرة ان شاء الله i want to find a practican muslim man who respect the woman

A Muslim governor of the town, and a bar with parents approved in respect of women affection Hanoun has prepared by profession مستقررة stable lives, God willing, I want to find a practican under a special man who the woman

Cupid Media, the Cupid Media Logo and Muslima.com are registered trademarks of Ecom Holdings Pty Ltd and used with permission by Cupid Media Pty Ltd.