normal avec beaucoup de charme

Ouassila (37) 

Female / Divorced / ID: 2494072
Bobigny, Île-de-France, France
Seeking: Male 36 - 40 living in France
For: Marriage

Quick View
Education: Middle School / Junior High
Have children: Yes - live at home
Drink: No Answer
Smoke: Don't smoke
Religion: Islam - Other
Occupation: Other

Je suis une femme simple souriante j aime bien Croque la vie en plein dent je partique ma religieux.

I am a smiling simple woman j very much likes Crunches life in the middle of the tooth I partique my religious one.

About Ouassila

She's Looking For

Basic  [ hide unanswered questions ] 
Gender: Female Male
Age: 37 36 - 40
Lives in: Bobigny, Île-de-France, France France
Relocate: Not sure about relocating Not sure about relocating
Appearance 
Hair color: Light Brown Any
Hair length: No Answer Any
Hair type: No Answer Any
Eye color: Green Hazel
Eye wear: No Answer Any
Height: 5'5" (165 cm) 5'6" (168 cm) - 5'8" (173 cm)
Weight: 79 kg (174 lb) 69 kg (152 lb) - 75 kg (165 lb)
Body style: Full Figured Average
Ethnicity: Arab (Middle Eastern) Arab (Middle Eastern), Mixed
Complexion: No Answer Any
Facial hair: N/A Any
Appearance: Attractive Average
Physical / Health status: No Answer Any
Lifestyle 
Drink: No Answer Don't drink
Smoke: Don't smoke Don't smoke
Eating habits: No Answer Any
Marital Status: Divorced Single, Divorced
Have children: Yes - live at home Yes - live at home, Yes - sometimes live at home
Number of children: No Answer 0, 1, 2
Oldest child: No Answer Any
Youngest child: No Answer Any
Want (more) children: Not Sure Not Sure
Occupation: Other Any
Employment status: No Answer Any
Income: No Answer Any
Home type: No Answer Apartment / Flat
Living situation: No Answer Live with kids
Residency status: No Answer Citizen
Background / Cultural Values 
Nationality: Morocco Any
Education: Middle School / Junior High Any
Languages spoken: No Answer Any
Religion: Islam - Other Any
Born / Reverted: Born a muslim Born a muslim
Religious values: Religious Very Religious, Religious
Attend religious services: No Answer Any
Wear a Niqab: No Answer N/A
Wear a Hijab: No Answer N/A
Read Qur'an: No Answer Any
Polygamy: No Answer Any
Family values: No Answer Moderate

je chercher un homme charment simple partique ouvert de esprit qui il veut fonder une famille dans m amour et l respect .

I to look for a man charm simple partique open spirit that it wants to be founded a family in m love and l respect.

Cupid Media, the Cupid Media Logo and Muslima.com are registered trademarks of Ecom Holdings Pty Ltd and used with permission by Cupid Media Pty Ltd.