Bismillah..

Drizz (41) 

Male / Single / ID: 2461486
Almere-Buiten, Flevoland, Netherlands
Seeking: Female 22 - 28 living in Netherlands
For: Friendship, Marriage

Quick View
Education: Bachelors Degree
Have children: No
Drink: Don't drink
Smoke: Don't smoke
Religion: Islam - Sunni
Occupation: Sales / Marketing

Salaam 3alaikoum.. Telkens groeien in imaan, lachen, sporten, reizen, serieus gesprek op zn tijd, genieten van alles wat Allah ons heeft gegeven.. Interested in more?? Just ask.. :)

Salaam 3alaikoum.. Each time grow in imaan, laugh, play a sport, travel, serious conversation on zn time, enjoy everything Allah us has given.. Interested in more?? Just ask.. :)

About Drizz

He's Looking For

Basic  [ hide unanswered questions ] 
Gender: Male Female
Age: 41 22 - 28
Lives in: Almere-Buiten, Flevoland, Netherlands Netherlands
Relocate: Willing to relocate within my country Willing to relocate to another country, Willing to relocate within my country
Appearance 
Hair color: Black Light Brown, Brown, Black
Hair length: Other Any
Hair type: No Answer Any
Eye color: Brown Any
Eye wear: None Any
Height: 5'11" (180 cm) Any
Weight: 77 kg (169 lb) Any
Body style: Athletic Slim, Average, Athletic
Ethnicity: Arab (Middle Eastern) Arab (Middle Eastern), Asian, Caucasian (White), Mixed
Complexion: Wheatish Brown Dark, Fair, Wheatish, Wheatish Brown
Facial hair: Other N/A
Appearance: Attractive Attractive, Average
Physical / Health status: Normal Normal
Lifestyle 
Drink: Don't drink Don't drink
Smoke: Don't smoke Don't smoke
Eating habits: Halal foods always Halal foods always
Marital Status: Single Single, Separated
Have children: No No
Number of children: N/A Any
Oldest child: N/A Any
Youngest child: N/A Any
Want (more) children: Yes Yes
Occupation: Sales / Marketing Administrative / Secretarial / Clerical, Advertising / Media, Construction / Trades, Education / Academic, Finance / Banking / Real Estate, Legal, Medical / Dental / Veterinary, Nanny / Child care, Sales / Marketing, Sports / recreation, Student, Technical / Science / Engineering
Employment status: Full Time Full Time, Part Time, Student
Income: No Answer Any
Home type: No Answer Any
Living situation: Live Alone Live Alone, Live with family
Residency status: Permanent Resident Citizen, Permanent Resident, Student Visa
Background / Cultural Values 
Nationality: Netherlands Any
Education: Bachelors Degree Vocational College, Bachelors Degree, Masters Degree, PhD or Doctorate
Languages spoken: English,Arabic,German Any
Religion: Islam - Sunni Islam - Sunni
Born / Reverted: Born a muslim Born a muslim, Reverted to Islam
Religious values: Religious Very Religious, Religious
Attend religious services: Sometimes Daily, Sometimes, Only on Jummah / Fridays
Wear a Niqab: N/A No
Wear a Hijab: N/A Any
Read Qur'an: Read translated version Daily, Ocassionally, Only on Jummah / Fridays, Read translated version
Polygamy: No Answer Any
Family values: No Answer Any

Goede communicatie, vertrouwen, samen in alles.. Mektaab... En Allah swt weet het beste..

Good communication, trust, together in everything.. Mektaab... And Allah swt know the best..

Cupid Media, the Cupid Media Logo and Muslima.com are registered trademarks of Ecom Holdings Pty Ltd and used with permission by Cupid Media Pty Ltd.