slm3likoum

POTOT (44) 

Female / Divorced / ID: 2426544
Vichy, Auvergne, France
Seeking: Male 35 - 45 living in Rhône-Alpes, France
For: Marriage

Quick View
Education: High School
Have children: Yes - live at home
Drink: No Answer
Smoke: Do smoke
Religion: Willing to revert
Occupation: Self Employed

jeune femme avk des defaut mais mes qualités sont plus fortes cherche hommes capable d equilibre tous sa!

Young woman avk of fault but my qualities are stronger seeks men capable d balance all its!

About POTOT

She's Looking For

Basic  [ hide unanswered questions ] 
Gender: Female Male
Age: 44 35 - 45
Lives in: Vichy, Auvergne, France Rhône-Alpes, France
Relocate: Willing to relocate within my country Any
Appearance 
Hair color: Black Any
Hair length: No Answer Any
Hair type: No Answer Any
Eye color: Brown Any
Eye wear: No Answer Any
Height: 5'7" (169 cm) 5'7" (170 cm) - 6'0" (182 cm)
Weight: 65 kg (143 lb) 70 kg (154 lb) - 90 kg (198 lb)
Body style: Athletic Athletic
Ethnicity: Mixed Mixed
Complexion: No Answer Any
Facial hair: N/A Any
Appearance: Attractive Attractive
Physical / Health status: No Answer Any
Lifestyle 
Drink: No Answer Any
Smoke: Do smoke Any
Eating habits: No Answer Any
Marital Status: Divorced Any
Have children: Yes - live at home Any
Number of children: No Answer Any
Oldest child: No Answer Any
Youngest child: No Answer Any
Want (more) children: No No
Occupation: Self Employed Artistic / Creative / Performance, Executive / Management / HR, Finance / Banking / Real Estate, Medical / Dental / Veterinary, Non-profit / clergy / social services, Hair Dresser / Personal Grooming, Self Employed
Employment status: No Answer Any
Income: No Answer Any
Home type: No Answer Any
Living situation: No Answer Any
Residency status: No Answer Any
Background / Cultural Values 
Nationality: France Any
Education: High School Any
Languages spoken: No Answer Any
Religion: Willing to revert Willing to revert
Born / Reverted: Reverted to Islam Born a muslim, Reverted to Islam, Plan to revert to Islam
Religious values: Not Religious Religious
Attend religious services: No Answer Any
Wear a Niqab: No Answer N/A
Wear a Hijab: No Answer N/A
Read Qur'an: No Answer Any
Polygamy: No Answer Any
Family values: No Answer Any

je recherche tout d adort du respect et de la consideration gentil aimant la vie et avec de la joie de vivre

I research any d adort of the respect and consideration friendly magnet life and with the joy of living

Cupid Media, the Cupid Media Logo and Muslima.com are registered trademarks of Ecom Holdings Pty Ltd and used with permission by Cupid Media Pty Ltd.