salam aleikoum

Samira (34) 

Female / Single / ID: 242288
Metz, Lorraine, France
Seeking: Male 24 - 35 living in France
For: Marriage

Quick View
Education: Masters Degree
Have children: No
Drink: Don't drink
Smoke: Don't smoke
Religion: Other
Occupation: Other

je suis une personne assez atypique je peut très bien rigoler avec tout le mnde sur tout et très sérieuse kan il le faut bref un brin de femme. Je recherche la moitié de mon dine inchallah . Islam parfum de ma vie, prière lumiére de mon coeur, hijeb ma pudeur, muslima soumise à mon seigneur.

I am a person rather atypical I very well can laugh with the whole mnde on all and very serious kan it is necessary for it brief a wisp of woman. I research the half of my dine inchallah. Islam perfume of my life, prayer lumiére of my heart, hijeb my modesty, muslima subject to my lord.

About Samira

She's Looking For

Basic  [ hide unanswered questions ] 
Gender: Female Male
Age: 34 24 - 35
Lives in: Metz, Lorraine, France France
Relocate: Willing to relocate within my country Any
Appearance 
Hair color: Black Any
Hair length: No Answer Any
Hair type: No Answer Any
Eye color: Brown Any
Eye wear: None Any
Height: 5'4" (163 cm) 5'4" (163 cm) - 6'11" (211 cm)
Weight: 75 kg (165 lb) 79 kg (174 lb) - 130 kg (286 lb)
Body style: Full Figured Any
Ethnicity: Arab (Middle Eastern) Arab (Middle Eastern)
Complexion: Wheatish Brown Any
Facial hair: N/A Any
Appearance: Average Average
Physical / Health status: Normal Normal
Lifestyle 
Drink: Don't drink Don't drink
Smoke: Don't smoke Don't smoke
Eating habits: Halal foods always Halal foods always
Marital Status: Single Single
Have children: No No
Number of children: N/A Any
Oldest child: N/A Any
Youngest child: N/A Any
Want (more) children: Yes Any
Occupation: Other Any
Employment status: Student Any
Income: €0 - €15.000 EUR Any
Home type: Apartment / Flat Any
Living situation: Live with family Any
Residency status: Citizen Any
Background / Cultural Values 
Nationality: France Morocco
Education: Masters Degree Any
Languages spoken: Arabic Any
Religion: Other Islam - Sunni
Born / Reverted: Born a muslim Any
Religious values: Very Religious Any
Attend religious services: Only on Jummah / Fridays Any
Wear a Niqab: No N/A
Wear a Hijab: Yes N/A
Read Qur'an: Ocassionally Any
Polygamy: Maybe accept polygamy Any
Family values: Conservative Any

un frére ma cha Allah pratiquant et souhaite fonder une famille

a frére my dear Allah practicing and wishes to be founded a family

Cupid Media, the Cupid Media Logo and Muslima.com are registered trademarks of Ecom Holdings Pty Ltd and used with permission by Cupid Media Pty Ltd.