nino

Noria (44) 

Female / Single / ID: 2413112
Sète, Languedoc-Roussillon, France
Seeking: Male 36 - 44 living in Japan
For: Friendship, Marriage

Quick View
Education: High School
Have children: No
Drink: No Answer
Smoke: Don't smoke
Religion: Islam - Other
Occupation: Administrative / Secretarial / Clerical

je suis de nature timide, et casanière je ne sors pas souvent j'aime les jeux vidéo, les mangas animes et livres. Je suis très peureuse mais j'adore regarder des films d'horreurs

I am shy nature, and homebody I do not go out often I like the video games, the ate animate and books. I am very fearful but I love to look at films of horrors

About Noria

She's Looking For

Basic  [ hide unanswered questions ] 
Gender: Female Male
Age: 44 36 - 44
Lives in: Sète, Languedoc-Roussillon, France Japan
Relocate: Not sure about relocating Any
Appearance 
Hair color: Black Black, Grey / White
Hair length: No Answer Any
Hair type: No Answer Any
Eye color: Brown Any
Eye wear: No Answer Any
Height: 5'3" (159 cm) Any
Weight: 90 kg (198 lb) Any
Body style: Full Figured Average
Ethnicity: Arab (Middle Eastern) Any
Complexion: No Answer Any
Facial hair: N/A Any
Appearance: Average Any
Physical / Health status: No Answer Any
Lifestyle 
Drink: No Answer Any
Smoke: Don't smoke Don't smoke
Eating habits: No Answer Any
Marital Status: Single Single
Have children: No No
Number of children: N/A Any
Oldest child: N/A Any
Youngest child: N/A Any
Want (more) children: Yes Yes
Occupation: Administrative / Secretarial / Clerical Any
Employment status: No Answer Any
Income: No Answer Any
Home type: No Answer Any
Living situation: No Answer Any
Residency status: No Answer Any
Background / Cultural Values 
Nationality: France Any
Education: High School High School, Vocational College, Bachelors Degree, Masters Degree, PhD or Doctorate
Languages spoken: No Answer Any
Religion: Islam - Other Any
Born / Reverted: Born a muslim Any
Religious values: Not Religious Any
Attend religious services: No Answer Any
Wear a Niqab: No Answer N/A
Wear a Hijab: No Answer N/A
Read Qur'an: No Answer Any
Polygamy: No Answer Any
Family values: No Answer Any

un homme franc et sérieux qui aime rigoler. A oui j'allais oublié j'aimerai si possible un asiatique

A frank and serious man that likes to laugh. To yes I went forgotten I will like if possible an Asian

Cupid Media, the Cupid Media Logo and Muslima.com are registered trademarks of Ecom Holdings Pty Ltd and used with permission by Cupid Media Pty Ltd.