neyla

Neyla (45) 

Female / Single / ID: 2412728
Villeurbanne, Rhône-Alpes, France
Seeking: Male 30 - 42 living in France
For: Friendship, Marriage

Quick View
Education: Bachelors Degree
Have children: No
Drink: Don't drink
Smoke: Don't smoke
Religion: Islam - Sufism
Occupation: Administrative / Secretarial / Clerical

Charmante et souriante, j'apprécie les esprits subtils et aiguisés. Attirée uniquement par les occidentaux, convertis à l'islam et heureux de l'être, je souhaite partager des moments de complicité intellectuelle avant de m'engager dans une relation sérieuse.

Charming and smiling, I appreciate the subtle and sharpened spirits. Attracted only by the western ones, convert to the Islam and happy of the being, I wish to divide moments of intellectual complicity before to be involved me in a serious relation.

About Neyla

She's Looking For

Basic  [ hide unanswered questions ] 
Gender: Female Male
Age: 45 30 - 42
Lives in: Villeurbanne, Rhône-Alpes, France France
Relocate: Willing to relocate within my country Willing to relocate within my country, Not willing to relocate, Not sure about relocating
Appearance 
Hair color: Black Any
Hair length: Short Any
Hair type: Straight Any
Eye color: Brown Any
Eye wear: No Answer Any
Height: 5'5" (165 cm) 5'10" (178 cm) - 6'1" (185 cm)
Weight: 65 kg (143 lb) Any
Body style: Average Athletic
Ethnicity: Arab (Middle Eastern) Caucasian (White), Hispanic / Latino, Mixed
Complexion: Fair Any
Facial hair: N/A Any
Appearance: Attractive Attractive
Physical / Health status: No Answer Any
Lifestyle 
Drink: Don't drink Any
Smoke: Don't smoke Don't smoke
Eating habits: No Answer Any
Marital Status: Single Single, Divorced, Widowed
Have children: No Yes - sometimes live at home, No
Number of children: N/A Any
Oldest child: N/A Any
Youngest child: N/A Any
Want (more) children: Yes Yes
Occupation: Administrative / Secretarial / Clerical Any
Employment status: No Answer Any
Income: No Answer Any
Home type: Apartment / Flat Any
Living situation: Live Alone Any
Residency status: No Answer Any
Background / Cultural Values 
Nationality: France France
Education: Bachelors Degree Bachelors Degree, Masters Degree, PhD or Doctorate
Languages spoken: No Answer Any
Religion: Islam - Sufism Islam - Other
Born / Reverted: Born a muslim Reverted to Islam
Religious values: Religious Very Religious, Religious
Attend religious services: No Answer Any
Wear a Niqab: No Answer N/A
Wear a Hijab: No Answer N/A
Read Qur'an: No Answer Any
Polygamy: No Answer Don't accept polygamy
Family values: No Answer Any

Loyauté, intégrité, croyant en DIEU et en lui-même.

Loyalty, integrity, believing in GOD and in himself.

Cupid Media, the Cupid Media Logo and Muslima.com are registered trademarks of Ecom Holdings Pty Ltd and used with permission by Cupid Media Pty Ltd.