Naughty by Nature

Rehana (44) 

Female / Divorced / ID: 2406466
Pretoria, Gauteng, South Africa
Seeking: Male 35 - 45 living in Gauteng, South Africa
For: Friendship, Marriage

Quick View
Education: Bachelors Degree
Have children: Yes - live at home
Drink: Don't drink
Smoke: Occasionally smoke
Religion: Islam - Sunni
Occupation: Executive / Management / HR


I am a woman of substance with a heart of gold who treasures the simplicities of life

About Rehana

She's Looking For

Basic  [ hide unanswered questions ] 
Gender: Female Male
Age: 44 35 - 45
Lives in: Pretoria, Gauteng, South Africa Gauteng, South Africa
Relocate: Not willing to relocate Willing to relocate to another country, Willing to relocate within my country
Appearance 
Hair color: Black Light Brown, Brown, Black, Blonde
Hair length: Long Any
Hair type: No Answer Straight, Wavy
Eye color: Grey Any
Eye wear: No Answer Any
Height: 5'5" (166 cm) 5'5" (166 cm) - 6'7" (201 cm)
Weight: 65 kg (143 lb) 70 kg (154 lb) - 100 kg (220 lb)
Body style: Average Slim, Average, Athletic, Few Extra Pounds
Ethnicity: Asian Arab (Middle Eastern), Asian, Caucasian (White), Pacific Islander, Mixed
Complexion: Very Fair Fair, Very Fair, Wheatish, Wheatish Brown
Facial hair: N/A Short Beard, Goatee, Clean Shaven
Appearance: Very attractive Very attractive, Attractive, Average
Physical / Health status: Normal Normal, Minor Health Issues
Lifestyle 
Drink: Don't drink Don't drink
Smoke: Occasionally smoke Any
Eating habits: Halal foods always Halal foods always
Marital Status: Divorced Single, Divorced, Widowed
Have children: Yes - live at home Any
Number of children: No Answer Any
Oldest child: No Answer Any
Youngest child: No Answer Any
Want (more) children: Not Sure Any
Occupation: Executive / Management / HR Any
Employment status: Full Time Full Time
Income: R28,001 - R70,000 ZAR Any
Home type: House Any
Living situation: Live with kids Live Alone, Live with kids
Residency status: Citizen Citizen, Permanent Resident
Background / Cultural Values 
Nationality: South Africa Any
Education: Bachelors Degree Bachelors Degree, Masters Degree, PhD or Doctorate
Languages spoken: English,Afrikaans English
Religion: Islam - Sunni Any
Born / Reverted: Born a muslim Born a muslim, Reverted to Islam
Religious values: Very Religious Very Religious, Religious
Attend religious services: No Answer Daily, Sometimes, Only on Jummah / Fridays
Wear a Niqab: No Answer N/A
Wear a Hijab: No Answer N/A
Read Qur'an: Daily Daily, Ocassionally
Polygamy: Don't accept polygamy Don't accept polygamy
Family values: Conservative Conservative, Moderate

A kind, gentle, giving soul. Outgoing personality. Adventurous and spontaneous. Intellectual and witty. Religious. One who loves children. No chancers.

Cupid Media, the Cupid Media Logo and Muslima.com are registered trademarks of Ecom Holdings Pty Ltd and used with permission by Cupid Media Pty Ltd.