My daughter

Yamna (27) 

Female / Single / ID: 2303024
Calgary, Alberta, Canada
Seeking: Male 23 - 26 living in Canada
For: Marriage

Quick View
Education: High School
Have children: No
Drink: No Answer
Smoke: Don't smoke
Religion: Islam - Sunni
Occupation: Student

My daughter is a university student, she is in 2nd year of science . She is very kind, responsable, honest, loving and caring. Her hobbies are reading,writing, cooking, shopping and painting. She knows the importance and value of family.

About Yamna

She's Looking For

Basic  [ hide unanswered questions ] 
Gender: Female Male
Age: 27 23 - 26
Lives in: Calgary, Alberta, Canada Canada
Relocate: Willing to relocate within my country Willing to relocate within my country
Hair color: Brown Prefer not to say
Hair length: No Answer Short
Hair type: No Answer Straight
Eye color: Brown Any
Eye wear: No Answer None
Height: 5'2" (158 cm) 5'8" (173 cm) - 5'9" (176 cm)
Weight: 55 kg (121 lb) 64 kg (141 lb) - 73 kg (161 lb)
Body style: Average Average
Ethnicity: Other Any
Complexion: No Answer Wheatish Brown
Facial hair: N/A Clean Shaven
Appearance: Very attractive Average
Physical / Health status: No Answer Normal
Drink: No Answer Don't drink
Smoke: Don't smoke Don't smoke
Eating habits: No Answer Halal foods always
Marital Status: Single Single
Have children: No No
Number of children: N/A Any
Oldest child: N/A Any
Youngest child: N/A Any
Want (more) children: Yes Yes
Occupation: Student Education / Academic, IT / Communications, Legal, Medical / Dental / Veterinary, Technical / Science / Engineering
Employment status: No Answer Full Time
Income: No Answer $50,001 - $100,000 CAD +
Home type: No Answer Any
Living situation: No Answer Any
Residency status: No Answer Any
Background / Cultural Values 
Nationality: Canada Canada
Education: High School Masters Degree, PhD or Doctorate
Languages spoken: English English
Religion: Islam - Sunni Islam - Sunni
Born / Reverted: Born a muslim Born a muslim
Religious values: Religious Religious
Attend religious services: Sometimes Any
Wear a Niqab: No N/A
Wear a Hijab: Yes N/A
Read Qur'an: Ocassionally Ocassionally
Polygamy: No Answer Any
Family values: Liberal Moderate

I am looking for in my daughter's partner well canadian educated, independant, honest,kind, loving,caring,supportive, passionate and family person. He should be well family oriented man.

Cupid Media, the Cupid Media Logo and are registered trademarks of Ecom Holdings Pty Ltd and used with permission by Cupid Media Pty Ltd.