le bonheur des jours a venir......

DAMI (45) 

Male / Single / ID: 2271684
Rennes, Bretagne, France
Seeking: Female 25 - 35
For: Marriage

Quick View
Education: Vocational College
Have children: Yes - don't live at home
Drink: Don't drink
Smoke: Don't smoke
Religion: Islam - Sunni
Occupation: Transportation

le bonheur des jours a venir............effaceront surement la tristesse des jours passés... DE caractère doux , a l'écoute, porté sur les médecines parallèles j'ai parfois mes moments de solitude...j'aime le sport ,la culture d'une façon générale.

The happiness of coming days ............ snuffed. Probably the sadness of days past ... OF character soft , listening, door on the parallel medicine sometimes I have my moments of loneliness ... i like sport ,culture in a general way.

About DAMI

He's Looking For

Basic  [ hide unanswered questions ] 
Gender: Male Female
Age: 45 25 - 35
Lives in: Rennes, Bretagne, France Any
Relocate: Not sure about relocating Any
Appearance 
Hair color: Black Any
Hair length: Short Any
Hair type: Straight Any
Eye color: Hazel Any
Eye wear: None Any
Height: 5'9" (175 cm) Any
Weight: 68 kg (150 lb) Any
Body style: Slim Athletic
Ethnicity: Caucasian (White) Other
Complexion: Fair Any
Facial hair: Clean Shaven N/A
Appearance: Average Attractive, Average
Physical / Health status: Normal Any
Lifestyle 
Drink: Don't drink Don't drink
Smoke: Don't smoke Don't smoke
Eating habits: Halal foods always Any
Marital Status: Single Separated, Divorced
Have children: Yes - don't live at home Any
Number of children: 0 Any
Oldest child: 0 Any
Youngest child: 0 Any
Want (more) children: Yes Any
Occupation: Transportation Other
Employment status: Full Time Any
Income: €15.001 - €30.000 EUR Any
Home type: Apartment / Flat Any
Living situation: Live Alone Any
Residency status: Citizen Any
Background / Cultural Values 
Nationality: France Any
Education: Vocational College Any
Languages spoken: French Any
Religion: Islam - Sunni Islam - Sunni
Born / Reverted: Reverted to Islam Any
Religious values: Religious Any
Attend religious services: Sometimes Any
Wear a Niqab: N/A Any
Wear a Hijab: N/A Any
Read Qur'an: Ocassionally Any
Polygamy: Don't accept polygamy Any
Family values: Moderate Any
Hobbies & Interests
Entertainment: Camping / Nature, Computers / Internet, Music (Playing), Meditation, Movies / Cinema, Photography, Science and Technology
Food: Vegetarian / Organic
Music: Classical / Opera, R'n'B / Hip Hop
Sport: Martial Arts

simplicité...tolérance...respect.

Simplicity ... tolerance ... respect.

Cupid Media, the Cupid Media Logo and Muslima.com are registered trademarks of Ecom Holdings Pty Ltd and used with permission by Cupid Media Pty Ltd.