Ich wünsche mir ein ERLICHEN mann E R L I C H

Roswitha (47) 

Female / Widowed / ID: 2270796
Naila, Bavaria, Germany
Seeking: Male 33 - 44 living in Germany
For: Marriage

Quick View
Education: High School
Have children: No
Drink: Don't drink
Smoke: Occasionally smoke
Religion: Other
Occupation: Sales / Marketing

ich bin lieb nett zuverlässig erlich treu romantisch manchmal frech und wild manchmal zam und ruhig, das kommt darauf an wie du zu mir bist.

I am dearly nicely dependable erlich faithfully romantically sometimes impudent and wildly sometimes zam and quiet, that comes on that at like you to me are.

About Roswitha

She's Looking For

Basic  [ hide unanswered questions ] 
Gender: Female Male
Age: 47 33 - 44
Lives in: Naila, Bavaria, Germany Germany
Relocate: Not sure about relocating Any
Appearance 
Hair color: Brown Any
Hair length: Medium Short
Hair type: Wavy Any
Eye color: Brown Any
Eye wear: Glasses Any
Height: 5'4" (162 cm) 5'8" (172 cm) - No Answer
Weight: 64 kg (141 lb) 75 kg (165 lb) - 88 kg (194 lb)
Body style: Slim Average, Few Extra Pounds
Ethnicity: Other Arab (Middle Eastern)
Complexion: Fair Any
Facial hair: N/A Any
Appearance: Average Average
Physical / Health status: Minor Health Issues Any
Lifestyle 
Drink: Don't drink Don't drink
Smoke: Occasionally smoke Any
Eating habits: Halal foods always Halal foods when I can
Marital Status: Widowed Single, Separated, Divorced, Widowed
Have children: No Any
Number of children: N/A Any
Oldest child: N/A Any
Youngest child: N/A Any
Want (more) children: No No
Occupation: Sales / Marketing Any
Employment status: Full Time Any
Income: No Answer Any
Home type: Prefer not to say Any
Living situation: Live Alone Any
Residency status: Citizen Any
Background / Cultural Values 
Nationality: Germany Austria, Canada, Czechia, Croatia, Iran, Iraq, Kenya, Kazakhstan, Lebanon, Liberia, Libya, Morocco, Mexico, Netherlands, Norway, Bonaire, St Eustatius, Saba, Paraguay, Pakistan, Poland, Romania, Saudi Arabia, Sweden, Switzerland, Tunisia, Turkey
Education: High School Any
Languages spoken: English,German Any
Religion: Other Willing to revert
Born / Reverted: Reverted to Islam Any
Religious values: Religious Any
Attend religious services: Sometimes Any
Wear a Niqab: No Answer N/A
Wear a Hijab: Sometimes N/A
Read Qur'an: Ocassionally Any
Polygamy: No Answer Any
Family values: Prefer not to say Any

liebe und geborgenheit. einen mann der weiß was er will. und wo ich sagen kann das ist mein mann den ich liebe. du solltest das oberhaupt in der beziehung sein den ich sehe in ein mann was besonderes .

Dear and security. a man of that white what he wants. and where I say can that is should be see my husband that I dear. you the chief in the relation that I in a man what special.

Cupid Media, the Cupid Media Logo and Muslima.com are registered trademarks of Ecom Holdings Pty Ltd and used with permission by Cupid Media Pty Ltd.