mach4me

Djeda (58) 

Female / Single / ID: 2217938
Vlissingen, Zeeland, Netherlands
Seeking: Male 47 - 63 living in Netherlands
For: Friendship, Marriage

Quick View
Education: Vocational College
Have children: Yes - don't live at home
Drink: Don't drink
Smoke: Don't smoke
Religion: Islam - Sunni
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary

Eerlijjkheid is een stabiele fundering voor een relatie, zorgzaam, verafschuw drank en leugens. Ik ben vrij zelfstandig woon in zuid- Holland, hou van humor, sta open voor nieuwe dingen. . enkel van mijjn hobby"s puzzelen, koken/bakken en tuinieren

Eerlijjkheid is a stable foundation for a relationship, nurturing, abhor drink and lies. I am also quite self- live in South Holland, love humor, i am open to new things. Only of mijjn hobby"s puzzle solving, cooking/baking and gardening

About Djeda

She's Looking For

Basic  [ hide unanswered questions ] 
Gender: Female Male
Age: 58 47 - 63
Lives in: Vlissingen, Zeeland, Netherlands Netherlands
Relocate: Not sure about relocating Not sure about relocating
Appearance 
Hair color: Black Any
Hair length: Medium Any
Hair type: Straight Any
Eye color: Brown Any
Eye wear: Contacts Any
Height: 5'6" (167 cm) 5'6" (167 cm) - 5'11" (180 cm)
Weight: 63 kg (139 lb) 64 kg (141 lb) - 85 kg (187 lb)
Body style: Slim Slim, Average, Athletic, Few Extra Pounds, Full Figured
Ethnicity: Pacific Islander Other, Arab (Middle Eastern), Asian, Caucasian (White), Hispanic / Latino, Pacific Islander, Mixed
Complexion: Wheatish Any
Facial hair: N/A Any
Appearance: Average Average
Physical / Health status: Normal Minor Health Issues
Lifestyle 
Drink: Don't drink Don't drink
Smoke: Don't smoke Don't smoke
Eating habits: Halal foods always Halal foods always
Marital Status: Single Single, Divorced, Widowed
Have children: Yes - don't live at home Yes - don't live at home
Number of children: 3 Any
Oldest child: Older than 18 Any
Youngest child: Older than 18 Any
Want (more) children: No No
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary Any
Employment status: Full Time Full Time, Retired
Income: $60,001 - $90,000 SRD Any
Home type: Town house House
Living situation: Other Live Alone, Live with kids
Residency status: Citizen Permanent Resident
Background / Cultural Values 
Nationality: Netherlands Netherlands
Education: Vocational College High School, Vocational College, Bachelors Degree, Masters Degree, PhD or Doctorate
Languages spoken: English,Urdu,Dutch English, Dutch
Religion: Islam - Sunni Islam - Sunni
Born / Reverted: Born a muslim Born a muslim, Reverted to Islam
Religious values: Religious Religious
Attend religious services: Daily Daily
Wear a Niqab: Sometimes N/A
Wear a Hijab: No N/A
Read Qur'an: Read translated version Daily, Read translated version
Polygamy: Don't accept polygamy Don't accept polygamy
Family values: Conservative Any

Een lief, eerlijk, spontaan,zorgzaam persoon moet ook kennis hebben van het huishouden, inlevingsvermogen en ook leuk vinden om te reizen. Niet onbelangrijjk, iemand met een baan

A nice, honest, spontaneous,caring person should also have knowledge of the household, empathy and also love to travel. Not onbelangrijjk, someone with a gang

Cupid Media, the Cupid Media Logo and Muslima.com are registered trademarks of Ecom Holdings Pty Ltd and used with permission by Cupid Media Pty Ltd.