CHAHIR (42) 

Male / Single / ID: 2130662
Paris, Île-de-France, France
Seeking: Female 18 - 26 living within 50 kms of Alger, Alger, Algeria
For: Friendship, Marriage

Quick View
Education: Bachelors Degree
Have children: No
Drink: Don't drink
Smoke: Don't smoke
Religion: Islam - Sunni
Occupation: Fire / law enforcement / security

Calme,Sincère,Fidèle,Attentionné,Sociable , je cherche une femme pour construire une famille ,mawadah,rahma,wa sakinah i need à good women for building family ,mawadah,rahma,wa sakinah ابحث عن الزوجة الصالحة ولاادري هل اجدها عبر هذا الموقع ان كنت تبحثين انت كذالك عما ابحث عنه فيامرحبا

Calme,Sincère,Fidèle,Attentionné,Sociable, I look for a woman to construct a family, mawadah, rahma, wa sakinah i need to good women for building family, mawadah, rahma, wa sakinah


He's Looking For

Basic  [ hide unanswered questions ] 
Gender: Male Female
Age: 42 18 - 26
Lives in: Paris, Île-de-France, France within 50 kms of Alger, Alger, Algeria
Relocate: Not willing to relocate Any
Hair color: Black Light Brown, Black, Grey / White
Hair length: Short Long, Medium
Hair type: Straight Straight
Eye color: Hazel Blue, Brown, Black, Green, Hazel
Eye wear: None None
Height: 6'1" (185 cm) 5'5" (165 cm) - 5'11" (180 cm)
Weight: 90 kg (198 lb) 45 kg (99 lb) - 75 kg (165 lb)
Body style: Athletic Petite, Slim, Average, Athletic, Few Extra Pounds
Ethnicity: Arab (Middle Eastern) Arab (Middle Eastern), Caucasian (White)
Complexion: Fair Fair, Very Fair
Facial hair: Clean Shaven N/A
Appearance: Very attractive Very attractive, Attractive, Average
Physical / Health status: Normal Normal
Drink: Don't drink Don't drink
Smoke: Don't smoke Don't smoke
Eating habits: Halal foods always Halal foods always
Marital Status: Single Single, Widowed
Have children: No Any
Number of children: N/A 0, 1, 2, 3
Oldest child: N/A 6
Youngest child: N/A 3
Want (more) children: Yes Yes
Occupation: Fire / law enforcement / security Any
Employment status: Full Time Any
Income: No Answer Any
Home type: House Any
Living situation: Live with family Any
Residency status: Citizen Any
Background / Cultural Values 
Nationality: France Algeria
Education: Bachelors Degree Any
Languages spoken: English,French,Arabic,Turkish English, French, Arabic
Religion: Islam - Sunni Islam - Sunni
Born / Reverted: Born a muslim Born a muslim, Reverted to Islam, Plan to revert to Islam
Religious values: Very Religious Very Religious
Attend religious services: Daily Daily
Wear a Niqab: N/A No
Wear a Hijab: N/A Yes
Read Qur'an: Daily Daily
Polygamy: Don't accept polygamy Don't accept polygamy
Family values: Conservative Conservative

une femme pareil que moi , qui Crain Allah pour une relation serieuse et durable .

A similar woman that me, that Crain Allah for a relation serieuse and durable.

Cupid Media, the Cupid Media Logo and are registered trademarks of Ecom Holdings Pty Ltd and used with permission by Cupid Media Pty Ltd.