Alhamdulilah alla kula hal

Halal (41) 

Female / Divorced / ID: 2091608
Mainz, Rhineland-Palatinate, Germany
Seeking: Male 30 - 45 living within 50 kms of Rhineland-Palatinate, Germany
For: Marriage

Quick View
Education: Middle School / Junior High
Have children: Yes - live at home
Drink: Don't drink
Smoke: Occasionally smoke
Religion: Islam - Sunni
Occupation: Other

Hmm gibts einiges, jedoch interessanter das selbst herauszufinden oder etwa nicht ; ) So nebenbei mein Alter ist tatsächlich nur eine Zahl und wiederspiegelt mich weder in meinem Aussehen noch in meiner Persönlichkeit . Ich bin an keiner Mehrehe interessiert !

Hmm, but there is a lot more interesting to find out about the self or not ;) by the way my age is really just a number and reflects me not in my appearance in my personality . I am interested in any polygamous marriage !

About Halal

She's Looking For

Basic  [ hide unanswered questions ] 
Gender: Female Male
Age: 41 30 - 45
Lives in: Mainz, Rhineland-Palatinate, Germany within 50 kms of Rhineland-Palatinate, Germany
Relocate: Not willing to relocate Willing to relocate within my country
Hair color: Brown Any
Hair length: Medium Any
Hair type: Curly Any
Eye color: Brown Any
Eye wear: Prefer not to say Any
Height: 5'7" (170 cm) 5'9" (175 cm) - 6'3" (190 cm)
Weight: 64 kg (141 lb) 70 kg (154 lb) - 85 kg (187 lb)
Body style: Average Slim, Average, Athletic
Ethnicity: Arab (Middle Eastern) Other, Arab (Middle Eastern), Caucasian (White), Hispanic / Latino, Mixed
Complexion: Wheatish Any
Facial hair: N/A Any
Appearance: Attractive Very attractive, Attractive, Average
Physical / Health status: Normal Normal, Minor Health Issues
Drink: Don't drink Don't drink
Smoke: Occasionally smoke Any
Eating habits: Halal foods always Halal foods always
Marital Status: Divorced Single, Divorced, Widowed
Have children: Yes - live at home Any
Number of children: 2 Any
Oldest child: Older than 18 Any
Youngest child: 18 Any
Want (more) children: Not Sure Any
Occupation: Other Any
Employment status: Other Full Time
Income: Prefer not to say Any
Home type: Apartment / Flat Any
Living situation: Prefer not to say Any
Residency status: Citizen Citizen, Permanent Resident
Background / Cultural Values 
Nationality: Palestine Any
Education: Middle School / Junior High Any
Languages spoken: English,Arabic,German English, Arabic, German
Religion: Islam - Sunni Islam - Sunni
Born / Reverted: Born a muslim Born a muslim, Reverted to Islam
Religious values: Religious Very Religious, Religious
Attend religious services: Daily Daily
Wear a Niqab: No N/A
Wear a Hijab: Yes N/A
Read Qur'an: Read translated version Daily, Ocassionally, Only on Jummah / Fridays, Only During Ramadan, Read translated version
Polygamy: Don't accept polygamy Don't accept polygamy
Family values: Moderate Conservative, Moderate, Liberal
Hobbies & Interests
Entertainment: Antiques, Board / Card Games, Cars / Mechanics, Dining Out, Education, Family, Gardening / Landscaping, Home Improvement, Movies / Cinema, Pets, Reading, Shopping, Traveling, Volunteering, Cooking / Food
Food: Other, American, Middle Eastern, Barbecue, German, Cajun / Southern, Greek, Soul Food, Indian, Italian, Mediterranean, Mexican
Music: Religious
Sport: Aerobics, Bowling, Gymnastics, Jogging / Running, Pool / Billards, Squash / Racquetball, Swimming, Table Tennis, Tennis / Badminton, Volleyball, Walking

meinen maktoub, der Mann der einfach zu meiner selbst passt in sha Allah

My maktoub, the man of easy to my self-fits in sha Allah

Cupid Media, the Cupid Media Logo and are registered trademarks of Ecom Holdings Pty Ltd and used with permission by Cupid Media Pty Ltd.