Bonjour ,

Mounir (42) 

Male / Single / ID: 1900814
Liverpool, Merseyside, United Kingdom
Seeking: Female 24 - 32 living in Morocco
For: Friendship, Marriage

Quick View
Education: Bachelors Degree
Have children: No
Drink: Don't drink
Smoke: Don't smoke
Religion: Islam - Sunni
Occupation: Other

Je me presente je m appel Mounir je suis franco-marocain et je vis a Newcastle je suis a la recherche de l ame soeur. Je ne fume pas et ne bois que tres rarement . Si tu veus rencontrer un homme simple qui veut fonder une famille contact moi

I myself presente I m call Mounir I am French Moroccan and I live has Newcastle I am has the research of l ame sister. I do not smoke and drinks only tres rarely. If you see to meet a simple man that wants to be founded a family contact me

About Mounir

He's Looking For

Basic  [ hide unanswered questions ] 
Gender: Male Female
Age: 42 24 - 32
Lives in: Liverpool, Merseyside, United Kingdom Morocco
Relocate: Not willing to relocate Any
Appearance 
Hair color: Brown Any
Hair length: No Answer Any
Hair type: No Answer Any
Eye color: Brown Any
Eye wear: No Answer Any
Height: 5'9" (176 cm) Any
Weight: 82 kg (180 lb) Any
Body style: Average Any
Ethnicity: Mixed Arab (Middle Eastern)
Complexion: No Answer Any
Facial hair: No Answer N/A
Appearance: Average Any
Physical / Health status: No Answer Any
Lifestyle 
Drink: Don't drink Don't drink
Smoke: Don't smoke Don't smoke
Eating habits: No Answer Any
Marital Status: Single Single
Have children: No No
Number of children: N/A Any
Oldest child: N/A Any
Youngest child: N/A Any
Want (more) children: Not Sure Any
Occupation: Other Any
Employment status: No Answer Any
Income: No Answer Any
Home type: No Answer Any
Living situation: No Answer Any
Residency status: No Answer Any
Background / Cultural Values 
Nationality: Morocco Morocco
Education: Bachelors Degree Any
Languages spoken: French Any
Religion: Islam - Sunni Any
Born / Reverted: Born a muslim Any
Religious values: Religious Any
Attend religious services: No Answer Any
Wear a Niqab: N/A Any
Wear a Hijab: N/A Any
Read Qur'an: No Answer Any
Polygamy: No Answer Any
Family values: No Answer Any

Je suis a la recherche d une personne honnete ayant le sens de la famille. Qui pourra m aimer et qui me respectera comme je la respecterais. Afin que nous puissions ensemble envisager l avenir.

I am has the research d a person honnete having the family direction. Who will be able m to like and that will respect me as I would respect it. So that we together could envision l future.

Cupid Media, the Cupid Media Logo and Muslima.com are registered trademarks of Ecom Holdings Pty Ltd and used with permission by Cupid Media Pty Ltd.