Is there any serious men on here ?

Maame (33) 

Female / Single / ID: 17983557
Accra, Greater Accra, Ghana
Seeking: Male 40 - 70
For: Friendship, Marriage

Quick View
Education: High School
Have children: Yes - live at home
Drink: Occasionally drink
Smoke: Don't smoke
Religion: Willing to revert
Occupation: Retail / Food services


I am a single Mother of a 13 years old daughter and been single for the past 4 years now . I am from Accra Ghana west Africa and I like to read , swimming , singing and exercise but only here to make friends in search of that special someone for something long term leading to marriage .

About Maame

She's Looking For

Basic  [ hide unanswered questions ] 
Gender: Female Male
Age: 33 40 - 70
Lives in: Accra, Greater Accra, Ghana Any
Relocate: Willing to relocate to another country Any
Appearance 
Hair color: Black Any
Hair length: Short Any
Hair type: Curly Any
Eye color: Black Any
Eye wear: None Any
Height: 5'3" (161 cm) Any
Weight: 56 kg (123 lb) Any
Body style: Average Any
Ethnicity: Black Any
Complexion: Dark Any
Facial hair: N/A Any
Appearance: Very attractive Any
Physical / Health status: Normal Any
Lifestyle 
Drink: Occasionally drink Any
Smoke: Don't smoke Any
Eating habits: No special restrictions Any
Marital Status: Single Any
Have children: Yes - live at home Any
Number of children: 1 Any
Oldest child: 13 Any
Youngest child: No Answer Any
Want (more) children: Yes Any
Occupation: Retail / Food services Any
Employment status: Part Time Any
Income: Prefer not to say Any
Home type: Town house Any
Living situation: Live with kids Any
Residency status: Citizen Any
Background / Cultural Values 
Nationality: Ghana Any
Education: High School Any
Languages spoken: English English
Religion: Willing to revert Any
Born / Reverted: Plan to revert to Islam Any
Religious values: Very Religious Religious
Attend religious services: Daily Any
Wear a Niqab: No N/A
Wear a Hijab: No N/A
Read Qur'an: Never Read Any
Polygamy: Don't accept polygamy Any
Family values: Liberal Any
Hobbies & Interests
Entertainment: Art / Painting, Beach / Parks, Camping / Nature, Comedy Clubs, Dancing, Family, Gardening / Landscaping, Home Improvement, Library, Volunteering, Watching Sports
Food: Vegetarian / Organic, Fast Food / Pizza
Music: Classical / Opera, Jazz / Blues, Religious, R'n'B / Hip Hop, Soft Rock
Sport: Bowling, Cycling, Fishing, Gym / Weight Training, Walking, Yoga / Pilates

I would like to meet someone down to earth , Caring , Loving and with a heart of gold for a serious friendship leading to marriage .

Cupid Media, the Cupid Media Logo and Muslima.com are registered trademarks of Ecom Holdings Pty Ltd and used with permission by Cupid Media Pty Ltd.