If you mess around don’t contact me!! Hala only

Mohamed (32) 

Male / Divorced / ID: 17937120
Cleveland, Ohio, United States
Seeking: Female 18 - 30 living within 500 kms of
For: Marriage

Quick View
Education: High School
Have children: Yes - sometimes live at home
Drink: Don't drink
Smoke: Don't smoke
Religion: Islam - Sunni
Occupation: Self Employed


I am athletic, fun and love to go out with family and spend time at the beach and go out to movies and just all around love to have fun with the people I love alhamdulliah.and my birthday is June 15 1987 it will not let me change it on this website.

About Mohamed

He's Looking For

Basic  [ hide unanswered questions ] 
Gender: Male Female
Age: 32 18 - 30
Lives in: Cleveland, Ohio, United States Any
Relocate: Not willing to relocate Not willing to relocate
Appearance 
Hair color: Black Any
Hair length: Short Any
Hair type: Curly Any
Eye color: Brown Any
Eye wear: None Any
Height: 5'7" (171 cm) Any
Weight: 86 kg (189 lb) Any
Body style: Athletic Any
Ethnicity: Arab (Middle Eastern) Arab (Middle Eastern)
Complexion: Fair Any
Facial hair: Goatee N/A
Appearance: Very attractive Any
Physical / Health status: Normal Any
Lifestyle 
Drink: Don't drink Any
Smoke: Don't smoke Don't smoke
Eating habits: Halal foods always Any
Marital Status: Divorced Any
Have children: Yes - sometimes live at home No
Number of children: 1 Any
Oldest child: 0 Any
Youngest child: 0 Any
Want (more) children: Yes Any
Occupation: Self Employed Any
Employment status: Full Time Any
Income: Prefer not to say Any
Home type: Apartment / Flat Any
Living situation: Live with family Any
Residency status: Permanent Resident Any
Background / Cultural Values 
Nationality: Palestine Any
Education: High School Any
Languages spoken: Arabic English
Religion: Islam - Sunni Any
Born / Reverted: Born a muslim Any
Religious values: Religious Any
Attend religious services: Sometimes Any
Wear a Niqab: N/A No
Wear a Hijab: N/A Any
Read Qur'an: Ocassionally Any
Polygamy: No Answer Don't accept polygamy
Family values: No Answer Any
Hobbies & Interests
Entertainment: Dining Out, Dinner Parties, Family, Music (Listening), Movies / Cinema, Reading, Shopping, Traveling, TV: Entertainment, Watching Sports, Cooking / Food
Food: American, Middle Eastern, Barbecue, Indian, Italian, Japanese / Sushi, Deli, Mediterranean, Fast Food / Pizza, Mexican
Music: Other, New Age, Reggae
Sport: Other, Boxing, Jogging / Running, Swimming

I am looking for someone that loves to have fun and go out and just enjoy life with loved ones and that is careing and honest about everything they do and just a pure hearted person. And the culture and religion is important.

Cupid Media, the Cupid Media Logo and Muslima.com are registered trademarks of Ecom Holdings Pty Ltd and used with permission by Cupid Media Pty Ltd.