Searching

Akosua (36) 

Female / Single / ID: 17797829
Accra, Greater Accra, Ghana
Seeking: Male 30 - 55
For: Marriage

Quick View
Education: Bachelors Degree
Have children: No
Drink: Occasionally drink
Smoke: Don't smoke
Religion: No Answer
Occupation: Finance / Banking / Real Estate

As a genuine serious lady I have the advantage of being old enough to know what matters most in life. It's not about materialistic things but character and personality For those looking for a serious and a genuine person you can't find anyone better than me

About Akosua

She's Looking For

Basic  [ hide unanswered questions ] 
Gender: Female Male
Age: 36 30 - 55
Lives in: Accra, Greater Accra, Ghana Any
Relocate: Willing to relocate to another country Any
Appearance 
Hair color: Black Any
Hair length: Medium Any
Hair type: Other Any
Eye color: Black Any
Eye wear: None Any
Height: 5'2" (157 cm) 5'2" (157 cm) - 6'3" (191 cm)
Weight: 55 kg (121 lb) Any
Body style: Average Petite, Slim, Average, Athletic
Ethnicity: No Answer Caucasian (White)
Complexion: No Answer
Facial hair: N/A Any
Appearance: Very attractive Any
Physical / Health status: No Answer Any
Lifestyle 
Drink: Occasionally drink Occasionally drink
Smoke: Don't smoke Don't smoke
Eating habits: No Answer Any
Marital Status: Single Single, Separated, Divorced, Widowed
Have children: No Any
Number of children: N/A Any
Oldest child: N/A Any
Youngest child: N/A Any
Want (more) children: Yes Yes
Occupation: Finance / Banking / Real Estate Advertising / Media, Construction / Trades, Education / Academic, Executive / Management / HR, Finance / Banking / Real Estate, IT / Communications, Legal, Medical / Dental / Veterinary, Non-profit / clergy / social services, Political / Govt / Civil Service, Retail / Food services, Sales / Marketing, Technical / Science / Engineering, Travel / Hospitality, Entertainment / Media, Self Employed, Military
Employment status: Full Time Full Time
Income: Prefer not to say Any
Home type: House House, Apartment / Flat, Town house, Condominium
Living situation: Other Live Alone
Residency status: No Answer Any
Background / Cultural Values 
Nationality: Ghana Any
Education: Bachelors Degree Vocational College, Bachelors Degree, Masters Degree, PhD or Doctorate
Languages spoken: English English
Religion: No Answer Any
Born / Reverted: No Answer Any
Religious values: Prefer not to say Any
Attend religious services: No Answer Any
Wear a Niqab: No Answer N/A
Wear a Hijab: No Answer N/A
Read Qur'an: No Answer Any
Polygamy: Don't accept polygamy Don't accept polygamy
Family values: No Answer Any
Hobbies & Interests
Entertainment: Beach / Parks, Concerts / Live Music, Dining Out, Family, Movies / Cinema, Museums / Galleries, News / Politics, Theatre, TV: Educational / News
Food: Barbecue, Seafood, Chinese / Dim Sum, Continental
Music: Country / Folk, R'n'B / Hip Hop
Sport: Gymnastics, Swimming

An honest, kind and a self respecting man

Cupid Media, the Cupid Media Logo and Muslima.com are registered trademarks of Ecom Holdings Pty Ltd and used with permission by Cupid Media Pty Ltd.