The lovely lady

Portia (30) 

Female / Single / ID: 17778521
Berekum, Brong-Ahafo, Ghana
Seeking: Male 45 - 98
For: Friendship, Marriage

Quick View
Education: Vocational College
Have children: No
Drink: Occasionally drink
Smoke: Don't smoke
Religion: No Answer
Occupation: Self Employed


I like my work. When i have free time, I like spending time with my family and good friends. I enjoy life so much. I like simple, happy and healthy lifestyle. I am an easy-going, honest, kind, understanding, hardworking, loving and caring lady, I am looking for love, or a serious relationship here

About Portia

She's Looking For

Basic  [ hide unanswered questions ] 
Gender: Female Male
Age: 30 45 - 98
Lives in: Berekum, Brong-Ahafo, Ghana Any
Relocate: Willing to relocate to another country Any
Appearance 
Hair color: Black Any
Hair length: Long Any
Hair type: Straight Any
Eye color: Brown Any
Eye wear: Glasses Any
Height: 5'5" (166 cm) Any
Weight: 48 kg (106 lb) Any
Body style: Athletic Any
Ethnicity: No Answer Any
Complexion: No Answer Any
Facial hair: N/A Any
Appearance: Very attractive Any
Physical / Health status: No Answer Any
Lifestyle 
Drink: Occasionally drink Any
Smoke: Don't smoke Any
Eating habits: No Answer Any
Marital Status: Single Any
Have children: No Any
Number of children: N/A Any
Oldest child: N/A Any
Youngest child: N/A Any
Want (more) children: Yes Any
Occupation: Self Employed Any
Employment status: Full Time Any
Income: Prefer not to say Any
Home type: House Any
Living situation: Live Alone Any
Residency status: No Answer Any
Background / Cultural Values 
Nationality: Ghana Any
Education: Vocational College Any
Languages spoken: English,French Any
Religion: No Answer Any
Born / Reverted: No Answer Any
Religious values: Very Religious Any
Attend religious services: No Answer Any
Wear a Niqab: No Answer N/A
Wear a Hijab: No Answer N/A
Read Qur'an: No Answer Any
Polygamy: Don't accept polygamy Any
Family values: No Answer Any
Hobbies & Interests
Entertainment: Beach / Parks, Dancing, Family, Pets, Reading, Shopping, Traveling, TV: Entertainment
Food: Thai, Vegetarian / Organic
Music: Country / Folk, New Age, Soft Rock, World
Sport: Soccer, Swimming, Volleyball, Walking

I hope to find a man who has good personalities: easy-going, honest, generous, positive, responsible and family-oriented. I would love to have a happy and nice family with him and to share rest life with him together.

Cupid Media, the Cupid Media Logo and Muslima.com are registered trademarks of Ecom Holdings Pty Ltd and used with permission by Cupid Media Pty Ltd.