Ik zie het wel!!!!

Fatima (33) 

Female / Single / ID: 1737738
Rotterdam, Zuid-Holland, Netherlands
Seeking: Male 27 - 39 living in Netherlands
For: Friendship, Marriage

Quick View
Education: Bachelors Degree
Have children: No
Drink: Don't drink
Smoke: Don't smoke
Religion: Islam - Sunni
Occupation: Other


ik ben een gezellige meid waarmee je kan lachen, altijd humor, spontaan, serieus, eerlijk en voor de rest zou ik zeggen vraag maar raak!!!!

I am a cozy meid with which you can always laugh, humor, spontaneous, seriously, fairly and for the rest I would say you have to do is ask!!!!!!

About Fatima

She's Looking For

Basic  [ hide unanswered questions ] 
Gender: Female Male
Age: 33 27 - 39
Lives in: Rotterdam, Zuid-Holland, Netherlands Netherlands
Relocate: Willing to relocate to another country Any
Appearance 
Hair color: Brown Any
Hair length: Long Any
Hair type: Other Any
Eye color: Brown Any
Eye wear: None Any
Height: 5'9" (176 cm) 5'9" (175 cm) - 6'3" (190 cm)
Weight: 75 kg (165 lb) Any
Body style: Average Any
Ethnicity: Arab (Middle Eastern) Arab (Middle Eastern)
Complexion: Fair Any
Facial hair: N/A Any
Appearance: Attractive Any
Physical / Health status: Normal Prefer not to say
Lifestyle 
Drink: Don't drink Prefer not to say
Smoke: Don't smoke Any
Eating habits: Halal foods always Halal foods always
Marital Status: Single Single
Have children: No No
Number of children: N/A Any
Oldest child: N/A Any
Youngest child: N/A Any
Want (more) children: Yes Yes, Not Sure
Occupation: Other Any
Employment status: Full Time Any
Income: Prefer not to say Any
Home type: Apartment / Flat Any
Living situation: Prefer not to say Other
Residency status: Permanent Resident Any
Background / Cultural Values 
Nationality: Morocco Micronesia
Education: Bachelors Degree Any
Languages spoken: Arabic Any
Religion: Islam - Sunni Islam - Sunni
Born / Reverted: Born a muslim Born a muslim, Reverted to Islam
Religious values: Religious Any
Attend religious services: Only During Ramadan Any
Wear a Niqab: No N/A
Wear a Hijab: No N/A
Read Qur'an: Ocassionally Any
Polygamy: Don't accept polygamy Any
Family values: Conservative Any
Hobbies & Interests
Entertainment: Beach / Parks, Concerts / Live Music, Dancing, Dining Out, Dinner Parties, Fashion Events, Family, Karaoke / Sing-along, Music (Playing), Movies / Cinema, Reading, Shopping, Volunteering, Cooking / Food
Food: Other, Middle Eastern, Indian, Italian, Chinese / Dim Sum, Thai, Vegetarian / Organic, Mediterranean
Music: Other, Alternative, Reggae, Religious, R'n'B / Hip Hop
Sport: Other, Biking, Bowling, Boxing, Darts, Hiking, Table Tennis, Tennis / Badminton, Volleyball

goede karakter, spontaan, vrolijk, eerlijk en betrouwbaar

Good character, spontaneous, cheerful, honest and reliable

Cupid Media, the Cupid Media Logo and Muslima.com are registered trademarks of Ecom Holdings Pty Ltd and used with permission by Cupid Media Pty Ltd.