not interested in people from outside Germany

Leyla (43) 

Female / Single / ID: 17371834
Stuttgart, Baden-Wurttemberg, Germany
Seeking: Male 32 - 45 living within 50 kms of Stuttgart, Baden-Wurttemberg, Germany
For: Friendship, Marriage

Quick View
Education: Vocational College
Have children: No
Drink: Don't drink
Smoke: Don't smoke
Religion: Islam - Sunni
Occupation: Education / Academic


Freue mich über Bekanntschaften mit Landsleuten in Deutschland ... Über mich selbst möchte ich nicht Zuviel verraten, da man so etwas nur bei einem persönlichen Kennenlernen heraus finden kann

No Answer

About Leyla

She's Looking For

Basic  [ hide unanswered questions ] 
Gender: Female Male
Age: 43 32 - 45
Lives in: Stuttgart, Baden-Wurttemberg, Germany within 50 kms of Stuttgart, Baden-Wurttemberg, Germany
Relocate: Not sure about relocating Willing to relocate within my country
Appearance 
Hair color: Blonde Any
Hair length: Long Any
Hair type: Curly Any
Eye color: Hazel Any
Eye wear: None Any
Height: 5'2" (157 cm) 5'11" (180 cm) - No Answer
Weight: 47 kg (103 lb) Any
Body style: Slim Slim, Athletic
Ethnicity: Other Other, Arab (Middle Eastern)
Complexion: Fair Any
Facial hair: N/A Any
Appearance: Attractive Any
Physical / Health status: Normal Any
Lifestyle 
Drink: Don't drink Don't drink
Smoke: Don't smoke Don't smoke
Eating habits: Halal foods when I can Any
Marital Status: Single Single
Have children: No No
Number of children: N/A 0
Oldest child: N/A Any
Youngest child: N/A Any
Want (more) children: Yes Any
Occupation: Education / Academic Education / Academic
Employment status: Full Time Full Time
Income: Prefer not to say Any
Home type: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Living situation: Prefer not to say Live Alone
Residency status: Citizen Citizen
Background / Cultural Values 
Nationality: Turkey United Arab Emirates, Austria, Bosnia & Herzegovina, Canada, Cyprus, Ireland, Czechia, France, Georgia, Germany, Greece, Palestine, Croatia, Hungary, Jordan, Kyrgyzstan, Kuwait, Kazakhstan, Lebanon, Lithuania, Slovakia, Liechtenstein, Luxembourg, Libya, Moldova, Macedonia (FYR), Monaco, Oman, New Caledonia, Norfolk Island, Netherlands, Norway, New Zealand, Poland, Qatar, Romania, Russia, Saudi Arabia, St Pierre & Miquelon, South Africa, Slovenia, Singapore, Spain, Saint Lucia, Sweden, South Georgia Island, Switzerland, Turkey, Turkmenistan, United Kingdom, Ukraine, United States, Uzbekistan, St Vincent Grenadines, Western Sahara, Serbia
Education: Vocational College Any
Languages spoken: English,Arabic,German,Spanish,Turkish English, German, Turkish
Religion: Islam - Sunni Islam - Sunni
Born / Reverted: Born a muslim Any
Religious values: Religious Religious, Not Religious
Attend religious services: Never Any
Wear a Niqab: No N/A
Wear a Hijab: No N/A
Read Qur'an: Only During Ramadan Any
Polygamy: Don't accept polygamy Don't accept polygamy
Family values: Prefer not to say Any
Hobbies & Interests
Entertainment: Bars / Pubs / Nightclubs, Beach / Parks, Camping / Nature, Dining Out, Education, Family, Library, Meditation, Philosophy / Spirituality, Reading, Shopping, Traveling, Cooking / Food
Food: French, Middle Eastern, German, Soul Food, Indian, South American, Italian, Southwestern, Continental, Thai, Deli, Vegetarian / Organic, Mediterranean, Vegan, Mexican, Vietnamese
Sport: Gym / Weight Training, Jogging / Running, Walking, Yoga / Pilates

gleiche Wellenlänge, Gesunder und sportlicher Lebensstil, Reiselust, Humor.

No Answer

Cupid Media, the Cupid Media Logo and Muslima.com are registered trademarks of Ecom Holdings Pty Ltd and used with permission by Cupid Media Pty Ltd.