HI

Sarah (52) 

Female / Divorced / ID: 1732374
Beloeil, Quebec, Canada
Seeking: Male 35 - 50 living in Canada
For: Friendship, Marriage

Quick View
Education: Middle School / Junior High
Have children: Yes - sometimes live at home
Drink: Don't drink
Smoke: Don't smoke
Religion: Islam - Sunni
Occupation: Other


je suis une femme sérieuse ,québecoise de naissance musulmane depuis 8ans, grassette(en chair), romantique, qui aime partager tout ses secrets avec l'homme de sa vie. le reste sera facile a voir si tu aprend a me découvrir.si tres sérieux ajoute a mon entete hot.com

I am a woman serious ,Quebec of birth muslim since 8years, grassette(in flesh), romantic, who likes to share all its secrets with the man in her life. The rest will be easy to see if thou aprend has discover me.if very serious added in my header hot.com

About Sarah

She's Looking For

Basic  [ hide unanswered questions ] 
Gender: Female Male
Age: 52 35 - 50
Lives in: Beloeil, Quebec, Canada Canada
Relocate: Not willing to relocate Any
Appearance 
Hair color: Brown Any
Hair length: No Answer Any
Hair type: No Answer Any
Eye color: Green Any
Eye wear: No Answer Any
Height: 5'2" (158 cm) Any
Weight: 85 kg (187 lb) Any
Body style: No Answer Any
Ethnicity: Other Any
Complexion: No Answer Any
Facial hair: N/A Any
Appearance: Average Any
Physical / Health status: No Answer Any
Lifestyle 
Drink: Don't drink Any
Smoke: Don't smoke Any
Eating habits: No Answer Any
Marital Status: Divorced Any
Have children: Yes - sometimes live at home Any
Number of children: 0 Any
Oldest child: 0 Any
Youngest child: 0 Any
Want (more) children: No Answer Any
Occupation: Other Any
Employment status: No Answer Any
Income: No Answer Any
Home type: No Answer Any
Living situation: No Answer Any
Residency status: No Answer Any
Background / Cultural Values 
Nationality: Canada Any
Education: Middle School / Junior High Any
Languages spoken: French Any
Religion: Islam - Sunni Any
Born / Reverted: No Answer Any
Religious values: No Answer Any
Attend religious services: No Answer Any
Wear a Niqab: No Answer N/A
Wear a Hijab: No Answer N/A
Read Qur'an: No Answer Any
Polygamy: No Answer Any
Family values: No Answer Any

un homme qui sera fidele a lui meme et a sa femme, qui aime les plaisirs de la vie ,compréhensif et pas posséssif ,qui désir une relation sérieuse pas une aventure.

A man who will be faithful to himself and to his wife, who loves the pleasures of life ,understanding and not possessive ,who desire a serious relationship not an adventure.

Cupid Media, the Cupid Media Logo and Muslima.com are registered trademarks of Ecom Holdings Pty Ltd and used with permission by Cupid Media Pty Ltd.