miriam Abid Saba AlMasror

Saba (33) 

Female / Single / ID: 17315166
Shawinigan, Quebec, Canada
Seeking: Male 30 - 50 living within 250 kms of Shawinigan, Quebec, Canada
For: Friendship

Quick View
Education: Vocational College
Have children: No
Drink: Don't drink
Smoke: Occasionally smoke
Religion: Islam - Other
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary


Je suis une fille tranquille. J'aimes faire des blagues. Parfois je suis trop sérieuse.

I am a girl quiet. I like to make jokes. Sometimes I am too serious.

About Saba

She's Looking For

Basic  [ hide unanswered questions ] 
Gender: Female Male
Age: 33 30 - 50
Lives in: Shawinigan, Quebec, Canada within 250 kms of Shawinigan, Quebec, Canada
Relocate: Not willing to relocate Not willing to relocate
Appearance 
Hair color: Black Any
Hair length: Medium Any
Hair type: Straight Any
Eye color: Green Any
Eye wear: Glasses Any
Height: 5'1" (155 cm) Any
Weight: 125 kg (275 lb) Any
Body style: Full Figured Any
Ethnicity: Caucasian (White) Any
Complexion: Fair Any
Facial hair: N/A Any
Appearance: Attractive Average
Physical / Health status: Minor Health Issues Any
Lifestyle 
Drink: Don't drink Occasionally drink
Smoke: Occasionally smoke Any
Eating habits: Halal foods when I can Any
Marital Status: Single Single
Have children: No No
Number of children: N/A Any
Oldest child: N/A Any
Youngest child: N/A Any
Want (more) children: Yes Any
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary Any
Employment status: Part Time Any
Income: Prefer not to say Any
Home type: Apartment / Flat Any
Living situation: Live Alone Any
Residency status: Citizen Any
Background / Cultural Values 
Nationality: Canada Canada
Education: Vocational College Middle School / Junior High, High School, Vocational College, Bachelors Degree, Masters Degree, PhD or Doctorate
Languages spoken: English,French,Arabic,German,Spanish French
Religion: Islam - Other Islam - Sunni
Born / Reverted: Reverted to Islam Reverted to Islam
Religious values: Very Religious Religious
Attend religious services: Daily Any
Wear a Niqab: Sometimes N/A
Wear a Hijab: Sometimes N/A
Read Qur'an: Only on Jummah / Fridays Any
Polygamy: Maybe accept polygamy Any
Family values: Conservative Any
Hobbies & Interests
Entertainment: Art / Painting, Library, Pets, Philosophy / Spirituality
Food: French, Seafood
Music: Pop, Rap, R'n'B / Hip Hop, Rock
Sport: Boxing, Jogging / Running, Walking

L'affection... un peu d'amour... et qu'elle reçoive la mienne, pour une sœur.... Pour un frere... de l'amitié au travail en islam... et rire un peu pour une fois.

The affection... a little love... and that it receives the mine, for a sister.... For a Frere... of friendship to the work in Islam... and laugh a little for a time.

Cupid Media, the Cupid Media Logo and Muslima.com are registered trademarks of Ecom Holdings Pty Ltd and used with permission by Cupid Media Pty Ltd.