Jeune arabe recherche son prince

Nassira (23) 

Female / Single / ID: 17298082
Brussels, Brussels, Belgium
Seeking: Male 23 - 35
For: Friendship, Marriage

Quick View
Education: Vocational College
Have children: No
Drink: Don't drink
Smoke: Don't smoke
Religion: Islam - Other
Occupation: Hair Dresser / Personal Grooming


Bonjour, je m'appelle Nassira, je suis vendeuse en cosmétiques à Bruxelles, je suis le Saint Coran et son prophète -béni soit-il

Hello, I called Nassira, I am saleswoman in cosmetics to Brussels, I am the Holy Koran and His Prophet -blessed be He

About Nassira

She's Looking For

Basic  [ hide unanswered questions ] 
Gender: Female Male
Age: 23 23 - 35
Lives in: Brussels, Brussels, Belgium Any
Relocate: Willing to relocate to another country Any
Appearance 
Hair color: Black Any
Hair length: Long Any
Hair type: Wavy Any
Eye color: Hazel Any
Eye wear: None Any
Height: 5'2" (158 cm) Any
Weight: 48 kg (106 lb) Any
Body style: Average Any
Ethnicity: Arab (Middle Eastern) Any
Complexion: Wheatish Any
Facial hair: N/A Any
Appearance: Attractive Any
Physical / Health status: Normal Any
Lifestyle 
Drink: Don't drink Any
Smoke: Don't smoke Any
Eating habits: Halal foods always Any
Marital Status: Single Any
Have children: No Any
Number of children: N/A Any
Oldest child: N/A Any
Youngest child: N/A Any
Want (more) children: Yes Any
Occupation: Hair Dresser / Personal Grooming Any
Employment status: Part Time Any
Income: £10,001 - £20,000 GBP Any
Home type: Apartment / Flat Any
Living situation: Live Alone Any
Residency status: Citizen Any
Background / Cultural Values 
Nationality: Belgium Any
Education: Vocational College Any
Languages spoken: French French
Religion: Islam - Other Any
Born / Reverted: Born a muslim Any
Religious values: Religious Any
Attend religious services: Daily Any
Wear a Niqab: Sometimes N/A
Wear a Hijab: Yes N/A
Read Qur'an: Ocassionally Any
Polygamy: Don't accept polygamy Any
Family values: Moderate Any
Hobbies & Interests
Entertainment: Art / Painting, Beach / Parks, Comedy Clubs, Library, Music (Listening), Movies / Cinema, Pets, Philosophy / Spirituality, Poetry, Shopping, Social Causes / Activism
Food: French, Middle Eastern, Indian, Vegetarian / Organic, Mexican
Music: Classical / Opera, Reggae, R'n'B / Hip Hop, Soft Rock, World
Sport: Diving, Extreme Sports, Figure Skating, Gym / Weight Training, Martial Arts, Polo

Je recherche un homme attentionné et gentil, qui saura me rendre heureuse et ne me détournera pas des écritures saintes.

I am looking for a man attentive and friendly, which will make me happy and I am not distract scriptures.

Cupid Media, the Cupid Media Logo and Muslima.com are registered trademarks of Ecom Holdings Pty Ltd and used with permission by Cupid Media Pty Ltd.