Please read my profile first

Bissale (30) 

Female / Single / ID: 17283998
Alger, Alger, Algeria
Seeking: Male 35 - 50
For: Friendship, Marriage

Quick View
Education: High School
Have children: No
Drink: Don't drink
Smoke: Don't smoke
Religion: Islam - Sunni
Occupation: Other


I'm easy going down to earth family girl, love cooking, eating and enjoying my family company, a very loyal person,, ask to know more

About Bissale

She's Looking For

Basic  [ hide unanswered questions ] 
Gender: Female Male
Age: 30 35 - 50
Lives in: Alger, Alger, Algeria Any
Relocate: Not sure about relocating Any
Appearance 
Hair color: Changes frequently Black, Grey / White, Bald / Shaved
Hair length: Long Short, Shaved, Bald
Hair type: Straight Any
Eye color: Brown Brown, Black
Eye wear: None Any
Height: 5'6" (168 cm) Any
Weight: 78 kg (172 lb) Any
Body style: Few Extra Pounds Any
Ethnicity: Arab (Middle Eastern) Any
Complexion: Fair Dark, Wheatish, Wheatish Brown
Facial hair: N/A Any
Appearance: Attractive Any
Physical / Health status: Normal Any
Lifestyle 
Drink: Don't drink Don't drink
Smoke: Don't smoke Don't smoke
Eating habits: Halal foods always Halal foods always
Marital Status: Single Any
Have children: No Any
Number of children: N/A Any
Oldest child: N/A Any
Youngest child: N/A Any
Want (more) children: Yes Any
Occupation: Other Any
Employment status: No Answer Any
Income: No Answer Any
Home type: House Any
Living situation: Live with family Any
Residency status: Citizen Any
Background / Cultural Values 
Nationality: Algeria Any
Education: High School Any
Languages spoken: English,French,Arabic English, French, Arabic
Religion: Islam - Sunni Any
Born / Reverted: Born a muslim Born a muslim, Reverted to Islam
Religious values: Religious Very Religious, Religious
Attend religious services: Daily Any
Wear a Niqab: No N/A
Wear a Hijab: No N/A
Read Qur'an: Daily Any
Polygamy: Don't accept polygamy Don't accept polygamy
Family values: Prefer not to say Any
Hobbies & Interests
Entertainment: Crafts, Dancing, Family, Gardening / Landscaping, Home Improvement, Library, Meditation, Photography, Reading, Writing, Cooking / Food
Food: American, French, Middle Eastern, Barbecue, Indian, Italian, Continental, Deli, Vegan, Fast Food / Pizza, Mexican
Music: Jazz / Blues, Religious
Sport: Horse Riding, Walking

A Muslim sunni who loves Allah and work everyday to be a better Muslim.loyal person who has a good relationship with his family, love kids, love to eat, honest and humble

Cupid Media, the Cupid Media Logo and Muslima.com are registered trademarks of Ecom Holdings Pty Ltd and used with permission by Cupid Media Pty Ltd.