“If not now, when?”

Rumaysah (44) 

Female / Single / ID: 17236722
City of London, London (Greater), United Kingdom
Seeking: Male 38 - 51 living in United Kingdom
For: Friendship, Marriage

Quick View
Education: No Answer
Have children: No
Drink: Don't drink
Smoke: Occasionally smoke
Religion: No Answer
Occupation: Executive / Management / HR


I’m a happy go lucky natural optimist. Like to laugh my way through whatever life has to throw at me! I love to read, love to travel and explore new places, have new experiences. I have been fortunate to have ticked off many places on my “bucket list”

About Rumaysah

She's Looking For

Basic  [ hide unanswered questions ] 
Gender: Female Male
Age: 44 38 - 51
Lives in: City of London, London (Greater), United Kingdom United Kingdom
Relocate: Willing to relocate within my country Any
Appearance 
Hair color: Black Any
Hair length: Long Any
Hair type: Straight Any
Eye color: Brown Any
Eye wear: No Answer Any
Height: 5'3" (161 cm) Any
Weight: No Answer Any
Body style: Full Figured Any
Ethnicity: Asian Any
Complexion: Wheatish Any
Facial hair: N/A Any
Appearance: Very attractive Any
Physical / Health status: Normal Any
Lifestyle 
Drink: Don't drink Any
Smoke: Occasionally smoke Any
Eating habits: Halal foods always Any
Marital Status: Single Any
Have children: No Any
Number of children: N/A Any
Oldest child: N/A Any
Youngest child: N/A Any
Want (more) children: No Any
Occupation: Executive / Management / HR Any
Employment status: No Answer Any
Income: No Answer Any
Home type: No Answer Any
Living situation: No Answer Any
Residency status: Citizen Any
Background / Cultural Values 
Nationality: United Kingdom Any
Education: No Answer Any
Languages spoken: No Answer Any
Religion: No Answer Any
Born / Reverted: Born a muslim Any
Religious values: Religious Any
Attend religious services: No Answer Any
Wear a Niqab: No N/A
Wear a Hijab: No N/A
Read Qur'an: Prefer not to say Any
Polygamy: Don't accept polygamy Don't accept polygamy
Family values: Liberal Any
Hobbies & Interests
Entertainment: Comedy Clubs, News / Politics, Reading
Food: Middle Eastern, Greek, Italian, Vegetarian / Organic
Music: Alternative, R'n'B / Hip Hop, World
Sport: Boxing, Scuba Diving / Snorkeling, Soccer, Swimming

No Drama lama! Ideally somebody who has an open mind, and is not Rigid in thinking. Somebody who I can laugh with as well as discuss the “omnishambles” of Brexit! Please only contact me if you speak English and are UK based. I’m not looking for a long distance relationship.

Cupid Media, the Cupid Media Logo and Muslima.com are registered trademarks of Ecom Holdings Pty Ltd and used with permission by Cupid Media Pty Ltd.